Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | It's a pleasure for me _Travelling, Staying with Family & Having good Delicacies

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Welcome to my very first entry for the second week. This is indeed a good topic to share with us, "It's a pleasure for me". No doubt, different people would have kept them happy at every moment in their lives but mine may be a bit unique in my own way.


Travelling


1000019102.jpg

Traveling is one hobby that enjoy doing and this may go for some of us. It comes with a lot of fun and this fun tends to be blended when it entails that we incorporate our family into it.

This is a journey that brings out the creative best in us. Lasting memories that bond us other than separate us. The required happiness is usually found here for me.

The conventional home arrangement is sometimes tiring and hence planning a travel is the ideal approach to spicing up the entire home. Attending events like traditional and white wedding ceremonies, housewarming, etc.

But my last journey with my family was for those purposes but rather for a burial event but at this time it was a celebration of life. We all attended, mixed up with old friends, and saw my cousins and my others exchange pleasantries


Staying & Playing with my Kids


1000019129.jpg

Every parent would understand what this means or lovers of children. Children are blessings from above and they come with unexpected happiness each time they are around. Their soft tenderness, their soft voice, and their innocence are just but a dew display of attraction in view.

I usually find extreme joy in being with my kids. It does not matter whether the battle is out there or from the workplace. Each time I step my feet into the house, their rousing welcome is enough to stem the tides for me. The high blood pressure from the bustling of the day is all gone in a glance.

Singularly, the happiness I derive from the sincere heart home. welcoming each time I come back home from work is all angelic. The running, the tender screaming that Dad is back, and all of it, makes me happier, and always want to belong in their space.


Yummy Delicacies


1000061347.jpg

1000061364.jpg

1000061349.jpg

1000061365.jpg


Who doesn't like good things? Who doesn't like meals? Food is life, then good food creates happiness. I won't hide under any pretense, this is another thing that creates happiness for me no matter how shortlived it may look.

Just like the saying, a man's belle is one of the routes to his heart. So get him good food, mesmerize him with it, and get part of him to yourself. Indeed, I am a lover of good meals. Give it to me and create an ambiance in me.

Thank you...

I am inviting @chilaw, @eveetim, and @chima09

Sort:  

Greetings to you sir, I really appreciate your wonderful presentation in which you decided to share with us, I can see that traveling is one of your best hobby and I consider it as a good decision in which you have made, there's one thing that I have learnt in life I have learn that traveling is also part of education which is true the more someone is traveling the more things the person will see and also have experiences in life lessons, I can also see the beautiful smiles on your faces and you also decided to share the smile with the life of your children I also consider it has a good decision in which you've made, it's also true that food is life and it's also create happiness in everyone's life it's true sir you've really wrote well in your presentation I wish you all the best on your contest challenge
Best regards 😊

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thanks for the upvote😊

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

I appreciate it 🙏

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Family they say is always the best. Staying around them gives so much, I can see you have a wonderful family and you enjoy staying with them. The joy this gives is just wow!

Here's sending you best regards, sir.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

@xkool24 I must confess that you have a lovely family. Truly, having special time for the family and making sure that good food is always on the table keeps the family happy.
I wish you good luck.

Wow so good to know that you are a lover of good foods. It seems we both falls In the category. I love good food too. Thanks for sharing with us.

Wow so good to know that you are a lover of good foods. It seems we both falls In the same category. I love good food too. Thanks for sharing with us.

Good to know you are a foodie. You are not on this alone. Most men out there can go extra miles for their stomach. I think men who eats well looks more healthier than others

Hahaha, I know this umbrella is big enough to contain as many men in this category. Thanks for your comments here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61