SEC S4-W3 | A Smile To Change The World

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greeting to everyone on this great blockchain.It’s a pleasure participating in this contest S4-W3,Tittle A smile To The World Organized by the Admins of comunidad Latina .Many people always smile when they are happy and when something positive worthy to celebrated has happen .The only way to express their feelings is just to smile while some people might smile when a negative scenario has happened not because they are happy but they simply want to console their selves at the moment.I will be sharing with you guys the things that make me smile and Happy.

0BFE510F-73A3-4C18-8787-3D0FCEE2F715.jpeg
Edited Photo Gride

What make you smile

I have a lot of things that makes me smile .I can say as a human being smiling is part of us mostly on daily basis .I always tell my friends ,sisters and my husband that when you smile you live long but when you are always sad it make to think a lot and might destroy your life span to live for long .

The people that surrounds me are fun to be with because they make me to smile .At times when am worried I choose to smile so that what so ever has happened should not affects me .My two kids and my family are the highest people that makes me smile always .I spend majority of my time with them ,they give me a lot of joy always .I think I decided to give birth to them ,so their existence should be the reasons of my smile .

4552D20D-CE4B-49FA-9316-7AD1A3D9629E.jpeg


My kids that make me smile

644D1299-DF40-4697-B1CD-A6C3FA2A0084.jpeg


My family that makes me smile always

Importance Of Happiness

  • Happiness makes us to be free from stress .Thinking always make us to develope stress that can affect our health .I believe when you are happy you are less free from stress.
  • You are the one to determined your day .A bright day with full of happiness will always end up well but been sad can spoil your day because of your mood.
  • Happiness contribute positively to our mental health.A Healthy body with a healthy mind free us from unforeseen circumstances
  • Happiness is one of the most important thing we need to consider in life .It’s part of our existence

Happiness moments of your childhood

In 2012 when I was in the final year in the Higher teacher training colleague (HTTC)University of Bamenda as student was so challenging.During our final exams I was not feeling fine but had to struggle and write my exams. Also I had to round up with my thesis even though, I was not fine health wise .I couldn’t prepare well for my exams as I was do .At the end ,when the Final results came out I was amongst the best top 5 students in my class .This was one the happiest moments of my life .

My graduation day which was on December 2013 ,I graduated in the upper class list amongst the outstanding students in my class .This particular day happens to be my best childhood moments because when I was sick during my final year exams I thought my life has come to end ,I felt like I will not make in my exams but due the little effort tried I did my best and came out amonge the best Outstanding students in my class .This particular moment is always in my mind and I always choose it as the best Happiest childhood moments graduating from the HTTC as one of the outstanding students in my class.

BA8A6D1F-07CC-42D1-8161-FA836518BBD7.jpeg


My graduation day is my best childhood moments

Happiest moments currently

My happiest moment was on the 3rd of August we had a General staff meeting with our boss .This meeting was all about planning for the new academic school year 2022-2023 .It happens my colleague who I was always assisting to do his work due to a fatal accident he had some months back and was not able to work .

He was present in the meeting looking very strong and healthy to start his work .I was happy he is fine healthwise.This happens to be my best moment currently because my work loads will reduce since I was helping my colleague who was sick with his workload .Now he is back ready to work and I will only concentrate with my work .My colleague as well appreciated me for Assisting him with his class work his difficult period .

B6FB7B14-B0BD-47E4-9FD0-893586982BF6.jpeg


My colleague and I

If happiness were the color ,with which one will you relate with

Critically if you look at my outfit you will see I have put on a red gown .I love red color in general .Red color symbolizes love ❤️ .I attribute this love for my family,I am married with two kids ,the only thing I always consider first for my family is love and care because I brought my kids on this earth .So the deserved motherly love and care from me .

In fact red colors conquers all ,it beauty and meaning .Togetherness with people bind by love ,If there is no unity amonge people then there is no love .Red is the only color that symbolizes love that brings people together.Red will always remain my best color .

what do you think is the secret of happiness

  • We should stop depending or expecting from others like uncle’s,brothers ,sisters,Aunt’s etc .This will make us to be determined and hardworking .Also reduce the risk been sad in a situation because you depending on others .
  • We should always think positively especially in any thing we want to do .Negative thinking will always take your happiness away and bring us to sorrows.
  • Believe in yourself.Don’t always doubt your capability.Doubting is already planning to fail .
  • We should always try to be happy for others people progress .The more you are happy for others .You can tab. Your blessings from them.
  • Don’t compare yourself with others .Be contented with what you have because,when you are not contented jealousy might make you to take a decision which can end up destroying you .
  • Eat good nutritious foods makes us happy .We need a healthy body to live happily .
  • Always accept criticism especially when you are wrong .Criticism is to make you a better person and not to deform you .
    Conclusion

    Our happiness depend on us as individuals,we should try to be happy no matter the situation .Being happy heals a lot of wounds that may come our way and makes your day bright .Happiness should be one of the things we should consider for a living and for our existence.I will like to invite the following people to partake in this contest @chiabertrand @munyuy and @Majerius.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Hello dear, it is a pleasure to greet you and read your publication. The smiles that come from happiness are the best, you have a valuable source of happiness in your family, your children are precious, God keep you in blessings. I'm glad you have a beautiful family.

Happiness brings with it very good benefits, because apart from improving our mood it makes us feel really good and keeps our body in good condition.

What a great memory you have of your childhood because despite the difficulties you managed to be an outstanding student. I am glad that your colleague is already healthy and strong, good for him and for you that you will now be able to relieve your workload, very nice gesture on your part for the support you gave him.

I enjoyed reading your post, it was an enjoyable read. Greetings and blessings


Thanks you my friend for all your compliments .Also appreciating my post and seeing my post worth reading .

#letscomment😃


Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

Thanks for the upvote @chiabertrand and the team

Thank you for the invitation to participate in this beautiful contest. If health permits I will definitely partake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24