SEC S10W1 : A Gift To Myself.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Steem greetings to everyone from my mother- land Cameroon. It’s a great pleasure participating in this week engagement challenge titled “A gift to myself”. Organized by the admins of this prestigious community comunidad latina. With no waste of time I will be answering the following questions based on the guided questions given below.

A gift is any useful thing to desire to offer someone with or yourself. As a symbol of love, kindness and care,it can be in kind or cash depending what your heart tells you to do. Most gifted gifts are always surprised to many people given by their love ones.

019848BE-98E3-4050-AAAE-064C1A45292E.jpeg

source

It was could be given by a sister,brother , relative ,your mother ,father or friend that cares about you.A gift to myself is what you see it’s a necessity for you and you decide to buy it for yourself to satisfy your desire or need.

What gift will you gift yourself

There are alots of things I will love to gifts myself.Taking according to order of preference and importance.I will love to gift myself a car.A simple and a nice car that I can be be able to to maintain without no stress.

070C2824-D838-4CA6-839F-51F1C0463219.jpeg

source

I love this mark Toyota Blade car it is a good simple car design and less to maintain.The only wish and biggest thing of now that I can gift my self is to have my private car.Which am working for it soon.

Will owning it make your life easier?tell us the reason

I got married since 2019 and started giving birth to my kids.I have never seen a car as priority or wanting it as a gift to myself.This is because am on rentage and I do not own a house of my own.To me a house is a Necessity first before any other thing.

But of now since my husband just recently bought a plot for us to build our own house.My husband and I has starting making plans to start constructing our own house.For now am rest assured my next thing I want as gift to myself is a car.This will safe me to reduce unnecessary transport cost.Take my kids to school with no stress, be to in my jobsite on time and to run my errands without no stressed.For now a car is a necessity for me.

How much does this gift cost in your country? You can take the price to steem

The price of a car is quite expensive in my country Cameroon.Like I said I need just need a simple nice car like Toyota Blade vehicle.Here in Cameroon it cost 3.5million CFA which is equivalent to about 30592.8008 steem.

Does steem help you to save for what you want so much?

Right now am not thinking of having a vehicle as a gift to myself by my saving in steem.I still need to build my reputation and steempower and support my fellow steemians the same way they have been supporting me with their upvotes.I have been doing saving from my monthly income got from my jobsite .

I think with this I can easily have a car.Rather than powering down my account on steem to purchase a Vehicle for myself.Which will not be enough.I still have but 50000 steempower in my account,am focused in building up reputation and my account for now.I can purchase a but from my monthly income savings.

What other gift have you given yourself

My former phone I was using was really disturbing redmi note8 .Eventhough my husband was planning to buy a new phone for me.I decided to gift myself a new model of phone I was already longing to buy IPhone 12pro.It just of recently I bought it for myself.

9D310C7C-5E53-4819-BA9A-8020CEEF368D.jpeg


Iphone 12pro the thing I gifted myself with recently

Iam happy the purposed I bought the phone has been helping me a lot.It has good camera lane.It’s permits to advertised my cakes and pastries online .Which attract many clients to place commands.

I will love to invites the following friends @josepha @crismenia @chiabertrand @wilmer1988 and @dexsyluz to partake in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hola wirngo, dar un regalo venga de un familiar o alguna amistad debe ser dado por afecto, por cariño dar un gesto sin esperar nada a cambio, en ocasiones solo recibimos regalos en días especiales como cumpleaños.

Dios amiga que buen regalo el que usted desea darse eso es algo de primera necesidad porque pude trasladarse a cualquier lado y hasta para viajar y puede ahorrar dinero, aunque vive en alquiler y necesita un hogar para su familia pero ya comenzaron por algo que es un terreno para construir su casa.
Hello wirngo, giving a gift from a family member or a friend should be given out of affection, out of affection, to give a gesture without expecting anything in return, sometimes we only receive gifts on special days such as birthdays.

God, my friend, what a good gift you want to give yourself, that is a basic necessity because I can move anywhere and even travel and can save money, although he lives for rent and needs a home for his family, but they have already started something that is a land to build his house.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Yes dear I think after am able to be a house owner,the next thing is to have a car as a gift for myself, because now am seeing it as a necessity for myself, I always say the is time for everything .Thanks for engaging in post

Yes dear I think after am able to be a house owner,the next thing is to have a car as a gift for myself, because now am seeing it as a necessity for myself, I always say the is time for everything .Thanks for engaging in post

 last year 

Estoy de acuerdo contigo cuando tenemos hijos ellos son nuestra prioridad, y si vivimos en casa de alquiler nuestra prioridad se centra más en querer tener una casa propia donde se pueda vivir en paz y sin pagarle a alguien más. A mi me gusta hacerme auto regalos cada vez que puedo me encanta yo también ya casi 1 año me compré un teléfono y fue para mi la mejor compra.

Thanks for engaging in my post we all not to satisfy ourselves with the gift we want or desire

Loading...
 last year 

Hola
Realmente un carro es necesario para nosotros en el podemos transladarnos de un lugar a otro más cómodamente.
Éxitos en el concurso

Thanks for enagaging in my post dear

It seem the gift we want for ourselves are similarly the same. Car is very important, it helps us to move from one place to another easily . God will make a way for you to gift yourself this car soonest.

Yes dear car is a necessity in life .Deoending the purpose you want it for .Thanks for enagaging in my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48