Coti-Friend Contest/My Topics of interest/by @wealthmary

Hello friends on steemit blog. My name is Mary @wealthmary on steemit. I am a Librarian and as well as an Information Scientist and I love doing research on things that will benefit human lives. I am happy to participate in this Contest. I have not been active for sometimes now, due to some personal issues. I will like to invite my friends @ladyofpolicy, @jochris, @jueco to participate in this contest. If iam to choose topics, I will choose;

Life style, Health, Fitness, Sports, Leisure, Food, Gardening, travel.

images.jpeg Source of the image
My publication will focus more on lifestyle and health, most especially health. This is because one I have come to understand concerning steemit platform is that people love articles that will benefit them properly, articles they can learn from. I think health is very important for everyone, because if we are not healthy, we won't be able make posts on steemit. Now a days, many people are so less concerned about their health due to the fact that they are so occupied with work, so no time to check-up on themselves. It has lead to many premature deaths, that is why a lot of young people die.
It is really a very good news that steemitblog wants to restructure it communities. I also pray that it goes well so that the users that are left behind will be able to pick up and benefit and as well as the newbies that will soon join the blog.
In my next post, I will tell us about the health benefits of mango leaves.
Thanks to @alejos7ven for this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for joining✌🏻 Remember you should use Spanish or portuguese insider the comunidad latina, best wishes to you greetings

Oh it's a big mistake. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hola ! se ve que eres una fiel amante de la naturaleza te felicito muy bonita publicación.

Sí, amo tanto la naturaleza. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51