Brother (sister) of my heart

in Comunidad Latinalast month (edited)

I would have mentioned my only Elder Brother today, but who am I to question death 😭. . . He was a well defined personality that portrays the reality of humbleness. Well, God knows the best, may his soul continue to rest till part no more.

Sister. Mum and I

My sister has been the one who took the place of him, she has proven to be the best and supportive sister I had. Let's consider the following questions:

How would you both describe yourselves in one word?

I would describe myself as Graceful. Yes because I have someone who perfect peace in our hearts. She is always outstanding in her possessions and treat everyone in due ways

What is your brother/sister's favorite food?

She chooses to make Beans and plantain her favorite food. She has a cooking experience in Eda restaurant, so she is good in preparing any kind of food.

What is your favorite memory of your brother or sister?

My favourite moment of my sister was when she was a year older, I was the one who take care of her whenever our mum is busy in the kitchen or going out for a function. She keeps quiet and smiling at be because she always enjoy the lullaby I sang for her.

Who is the oldest or youngest in the family?

I'm older than her in three consecutive years. Though there's a younger sibling who was born after her

What do both have in common?

Actually the only thing common between us is our face structure and level of intelligent quotient. We are known for being smart and hard working.

Have you ever argued? What was the reason?

Yes, we argued about the moving of the moon. This was our point of argument in our childhood were I disagreed with her that the moon doesn't move nor follow people to their destination 😂, she later came to realize what I told her was the truth

What is your greatest childhood memory?

Remembering the day I perform a concert in my primary school days to won a medal is one of the greatest and interesting memory I can never forget.

What did your brother (sister) want to be when he (she) grew up?

My sister have been craving to be a successful medical doctor right from her childhood, I'm optimistic that she will become one, because she can't stop dreaming even now that she is in secondary level.

What was both of your favorite drinks when you were kids?

Apparently, our favorite drink was only Apple juice because it was what we've been using as our launch with biscuits during class break.

What is the funniest memory you have of your brother(sister) as a child?

I have a lot of funniest memory of my sister but let me tell you one. When she was two, our dad bought her a toy, that day she knelt on her knees and promised dad a car when she grows up 😂

Are you closer now that you've grown up or when you were younger?

Yes. We were very always closer until I got admission into the University. She likes paying me a visit once in a while.

What has changed the most for your brother or sister as he or she has grown up?

Nothing change. She was original right from her birth. She has possessed a quality of a good sister.

Can you trust your brother or sister to have your back at all times?

Absolutely yes. If disagree with you that means I can hurt myself, because she is part of my life, So I trust her in all ramifications.

Who is more tidy and who is more careless of the two?

To be sincere,It is a gene . No one in our family have
look untidy nor careless. We're always careful in all our entire doings.

Who cooks better?

My sister cooks more than I do. She has been the one who manages the kitchen when she was 15, my dad always enjoyed her meal because its always authentic 😋. I'm sure she can win a prize if she care to participate in cooking competition.

Are they each other's best friends?

Yes, I'm sure she has made good friends in the school , likewise me because it's good to have a good friend. But we both more than being a friends.

What is your brother's/sister's greatest achievement in life?

My sister have achieved so many things including winning a quiz competition, where she was given a scholarship and HP laptop. We're always proud of her because she doesn't joke with her education career.

What is the most meaningful thing you have received from your brother (sister)?

The most meaningful thing is love.

I invite @godswillpeter @samuelnkenta and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.
Cc, @curtain
Thanks for reading my post😍

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola amigo, para poder verificar tu publicación debes traducir a español o portugués.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66