You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verificación de miembros de la Comunidad Latina Parte 17 | Verificação de membros da Comunidade Latina Parte 17 [ESP//PORT]

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Hello Comunidad Latina

My name is Nanje Wase but in steemit I am know as @wase1234. I am a Cameroonian and I live in Buea Cameroon.

Mi nombre es Nanje Wase pero en Steemit me conocen como @wase1234. Soy camerunés y vivo en Buea Camerún.

The kind of content I post are mostly diary games, and some creative writings like day to day life experiences, business and health.

El tipo de contenido que publico son principalmente juegos de diario y algunos escritos creativos como experiencias de la vida cotidiana, negocios y salud.

I am 21 years old and my friends call me Mina. I am a level 400 student studying accounting in the university. I love making people laugh and I love laughing myself. I also love family and togetherness.

Tengo 21 años y mis amigos me llaman Mina. Soy un estudiante de nivel 400 que estudia contabilidad en la universidad. Me encanta hacer reír a la gente y me encanta reírme a mí mismo. También me encanta la familia y togethernes

Here's a picture of me.

Aquí hay una foto mía.

PXL_20220122_121404185.PORTRAIT.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, be welcome in 😄 greetings for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51