[Eng/Esp]Cousin's piglets//Cerditos de mi prima.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

20221208_142420.jpg

Hello greetings friends of this prestigious group, thank God for the days he gives me, today I will talk about my cousin's piglets.

Hola saludos amigos de este prestigioso grupo,gracias a Dios por los dias que me regala,hoy les voy hablar de los cerditos de mi prima.

20221208_142430.jpg

Today on a visit to my cousin's country house, she showed me her field and what impressed me the most were her two piglets already with names, the female was named gina and the male was named gin, she bought these piglets a month ago for breeding, they are her pets and what impresses me is when she calls them by their names, she calls them come here and the piglets obey her, She feeds them with corn and sweet whey that comes from when the farmers make their llanero cheese and the whey that comes out of it they give it to the animals like the pigs, dogs and cats, this whey feeds them, as we say in the llano it fattens them, my cousin hopes in these pigs to raise them, they are her pets and the affection towards them is in a way as if they were her children.

Hoy de visita a la casa de campo de mi prima,ella me mostraba su campo y lo que me impresiono mas fueros sus dos cerditos ya con nombres,a la hembra le coloco por nombre gina y al macho le coloco gin,estos cerditos ella los compro hace un mes para cria,son sus mascotas y lo que me impresiona es cuando ella los llama por sus nombre,los llama ven hacia aca y los cerditos le obedecen,los alimenta con maiz y suero dulce que proviene y lo hacen cuando los campesinos realizan sus queso llanero y el suero que sale de el se los dan a los animales como los cerdos,perros y gatos, este suero los alimenta,como lo decimos en el llano los engorda,mi prima espera en estos cerdos sacarles crias son sus mascotas y el cariño hacia ellos es de una manera como si fueran sus hijos.

20221208_142504.jpg

In my town they raise the pigs to sell them and then the buyer kills them to sell their meat, many people consume them in a way, I will not deny that I liked pork until once I saw when my grandmother fed one that she had as a pet in her house and today I have just found that these animals understand the same as a dog or cat, My cousin is very happy with them, they listen to my call and when they need their food they have the way to make the call to be fed, they like corn more than whey and they also like to be bathed every three hours, but this is because of the heat in the country, the sun is strong, so they bathe, she has them with their respective vaccines so they do not get sick and grow up healthy.

En mi pueblo crian a los cerdos para despues venderlos y asi el comprador los mata para vender su carne,muchas personas los consumen de una manera,no les voy a negar a mi me gustaba la carne de cerdo hasta que una vez vi cuando mi abuelita alimentaba uno que ella tenia como mascota en su casa y hoy acabo de comprobar que estos animales entienden al igual que un perro o gato,mi prima esta muy encantada con ellos,le hacen caso al llamo y cuando necesitan su alimento tienen la manera de realizar el llamado para que los alimenten,les gusta mas el maiz que el suero y tambien le gusta que los bañen cada tres horas,pero esto es por el calor que hace en el campo el sol es fuerte,por eso se bañan,ella los tiene con sus respectivas vacunas para que no se enfermen y crescan sanos.

I hope you like it, the pictures were captured with my galaxy samsung a10s phone, God bless you greatly.

Espero que les guste,las fotografias las capture con mi telefono galaxy samsung a10s,Dios los bendiga grandemente.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64