Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W1| Decorating my life

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago
Hello Beautiful Steemians

GridArt_20240119_003923325.jpg

To start with, let me congratulate @cotina on being selected for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S15. It appears that the first week's theme is really intriguing. I simply want to say a hearty welcome back and best of luck to everyone.With much hope, I will now share my first-ever Season 15 participation. I hope that my contribution and presentation will be seen as significant. Now let me share my experience of my self and my life looking more fresh and cool. Hopefully you will be amazed to see my new look too.


Screenshot_20240117-220306.jpg
IMG_20240117_171213_571.jpg
Hair Cut

My hairs become too light and rough after having two kids, I just felt bored in my life and my personality also seems to be very dull. Definitely looks matter for looking fresh in life and dealing confident with other's. Hairs play very important role to groom your personality. So I decided to give beauty services from beauty salon along with my youngest son. He never used fi to stay with any one in absence of me. Therefore in everywhere he give me company too. Haha because of him, My hair falls experience I faced. Well it's time to look different and lovely especially in front of my husband. :) He wants to see me like before cute and attractive:) . Especially for his demand , I came to parlor for getting hair treatment.

Screenshot_20240117-220507.jpg
Screenshot_20240117-220320.jpg
Making the layers of my hairs

They wore flexible soft cap on my head and through using hairy needle, With more consideration and taking care put out my hairs in layers form from the wholes of cap . That's the new thing I have experienced to apply highlights on hair's. It seems to be very time taken Process to apply color in layer's of hairs. Well, I enjoyed this new beauty technique. Because after that I was impatiently to see the final look of my new hairs color.

Media_240119_001140.gif
Applying yellowish golden hair color on my hairs

In this step, The beauty experts were applying the my favorite hair color on my hairs. I really love light yellowish golden color. My hair texture is already brown that's why this selection of hair color feels to be better and astonishing.

IMG_20240117_184317_131.jpg
Hair drying with my hair dryer

They applied on my layers of hairs and waiting to dry it. After passing 40 Minutes at least. They checked the layer of mt hair then they washed my hairs hairs with light warm and cold water. My youngest son was really feeling tired because it took at least 2 hours for transformation into new look. So that I hold him in my arms and waiting to just final look.

IMG_20240118_184524_409.jpg
IMG-20240117-WA0006.jpg
Final Look of my New Hairs cut & Hairs Texture

Wow, Seriously. I was happy to see my new look. I feel fresh and cool. My personality becomes too loving after a long gap. My husband is now out of city definitely when he comes back he will happy to see this surprised. Because of my husband happiness i just visited to beauty salon and changed my look in loving way. I payed 7000/- Rs of Pakistan Currency and Steem 97 for this beautiful change. Now it's my task to maintain my beautiful look for prolonged time and spend a loving time with my family along with positive change. : ) In the end , I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @el-nailul @patjewell @eliany @goodybest for taking part this amazing engagement challenge. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. It's appreciated too. Love you all !!!!

Sort:  

We are concerned with hair that give us the soft touching feel. It is a very complicated process you followed in the spa. Hope you will be very attractive to your husband as well as to friends and relatives. Wish you a joyful life and success in the competition.

Thanks sir for reviewing and wishing me to succeed and more lovely towards my husband and family. Have a blessed day to you :)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hola amiga...te quedó muy lindo el color de tu cabello, a mí me encanta pintarme el cabello pero no puedo soy alérgica lamentable.

Es necesario que todas las mujeres siempre cuidemos nuestro cabello, bien pintado y bien secado.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thanks dear for appreciation and wishing me to succeed in engagement contest. Hope for the best 🤞

Regards,
Many of us are so busy with family that we don't have time to take care of ourselves. You also don't have time to take care of yourself to give time to two children and family. Your loved one likes to see you neat and tidy. You also got hair treatment at the parlor for your own care. Hair is a big part of girls beauty. The end result of your hair is great. Good luck to you.

Thanks for valuable feedback. It's appreciated 👍

Waooo so this is your natural hair, it's look so beautiful, I love this colour, is my favorite

Yes, thanks my loving friend for your valuable feedback. It's appreciated 😊

Hi dear
Waooo you are looking more stylish after dying fashion colour on your hairs 👍👍.
It's true we ignored our self because of many responsibilities on our shoulder being a mother ,wife and daughter in low specially womans always trying to served best possible facilities by self that why no time left for grooming her self infact some times forgotten our self 😊😊, happy to see you with new look and I am sure your hubby flat on you again 💖💖.
Good luck for contest and whish you happiness and peace in your life 💝.
Greetings

Thanks dear for your love and appreciation. 💐

 7 months ago 

Hola apreciada uzma está genial tu nuevo look, la verdad es muy importante sentirse bien con si mismo y está es una buena manera de conseguir eso. Quedaste muy linda.

Éxitos en tu post.

Saludos y besos para ti. 😘

gracias querido amigo, le doy una calurosa bienvenida a su amor y deseo que tenga éxito en el concurso. Saludos cariñosos también para usted :)

 7 months ago 

Hola amiga 🤗
Te quedo hermoso tu cambio de look, ese color de luces te va muy bien a tu tono de piel, y reflejas frescura en tu rostro.
Yo también quiero hacerme pronto un cambio en mi cabellos, estoy pensando si unas mechas como las tuyas o un color claro general en todo el cabello 🤔.
Me encanto tu entrada ✨
Saludos y bendiciones 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65