SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

Assalam-o-Alikum to Everyone
GridArt_20230713_141936993.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

Hopefully everyone will be great here. I would like to thanks #steemit Platform for polishing my content writing skills and financial support to my family. I am pleased to share my fantastic experience in Steemit with you all. Hopefully my participation will meet the requirements of the engagement challenge theme of the last week.


Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources? Explain your answer

Accordingly to my personal experience and own perspective, Steemit is a golden opportunity and main job for those people who are not any other handsome income source or they have not allowed to work outside. For example it's best source of financial support for

image.png

Pixabay

Students who can pay their heavy fees of college & university, It's also a blessing source for Housewives who have skills and abilities of creative writing but due to not permission or having toddlers can't afford to work outside,This is an other very lucky platform for depressive people who have nothing productive to do in their life

That's of these above main reasons , The active users and subscribers of Steemit is rapidly growing in world. Now due to getting tremendous benefits in the Blockchain of Steemit and crypto people are warmly join and work with enthusiasm.


What is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement steemit with?

I am a house wife, All the time stay at home, Mend the home chores and taking care of my kids. I am Master Degree Holder. I can't afford and allow as well to job out of home. My husband have his own business. In business er face ups and downs. In this case, I have in touched with Steemit , Through can I able to polish my writing skills, Learn something new and financial support of my family as well in a comfort zone.

image.png

Pexels

I have been three years in Steemit , By the Grace of Almighty Allah, I have developed strong bonding with couple of active and well known communities of Steemit and have a good grip on all the necessary rules and regulations to follow for posting and in return get good support.

I always want to dedicated my self to Steemit by sharing quality contents and delegations to support well played communities for working effectively on Steemit. In future I will buy my own Home for my kids in a well organized and facilitated society where in my kids can upbringing in healthy environment. InshAllah


What would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001?

I have targets and goals to increase my Steem Power, To become a successful Steemian on Steemit , For this purpose, I am working hard as a active user and Mods of two Communities Steem For Pakistan and Steem Fashion and Style that's why never think about Power Down and lose Hope to see the low value of Steemit.

image.png

Freepik

If this happens, I will continue my work with Sincerity, Dedication, Patience and Consistency I will never step back and move on with belief Everything will be right one day I have 6000 above SP that's earn from Steemit. For Steemit successful future, I will definitely show my sincerity with it by investing many Own SP to stand it again. Because so many deserving and hard working users of Steemit in attached with it . They will also never want to Steemit fell down.


What would you do if STEEM reached $10?

This will be a biggest happier day of all of steemains life. Because many middle and lower calls like me working here for financial support and fulfil their dreams of life. If Steem reached $10 then definitely I will withdrawal my Steemit tokens and buy a Furnished Apartment for my kids And Got admissions them in papular education institution Beacons House very expensive study but most advanced and skills teachers are there to teach students in best way. Right now I can't afford to pay heavy fees. But one day , I will fulfill the dreams of my life to give ease and peaceful life of my loving kids.


What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?

Yet , I am planning to visit first time with my kids in the Northern Sides of Pakistan. Because in July to SEP ,These are very Friendly Months to make a trip with kids for Norther areas. We have estimated need 30000Rs PKR , 501 Steem required to enjoy our family trip. I am right now in #club75 it will be distributed after using resources but I am confident and Strong will power to regain join club through my publications and giving prescious time on Steemit.


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @goodybest @suboohi @ashkhan @m-fdo @irawandedy @o1eh @kouba01 share your valuable feedback and thanks for support

Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My publication is Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20230713-142336.jpg

 last year 

Hello, thanks for sharing your dream with us. I hope that Steem reaches $10 so you can fulfill your dream of providing a better life for your children. However, it seems important to remember that cryptocurrencies, like Steem, are subject to significant price fluctuations and cannot be predicted with certainty. Hence, it may be advisable to also consider other options to achieve your dream.

Nevertheless, I really appreciate your enthusiasm and efforts to provide financial support and fulfill your life dreams through the Steemit platform. Keep fighting to make your dreams come true, and hopefully everything you want can be achieved in the best way.

Yes, Friend, your perspective about my publication is very true. I appreciate your valuable feedback. Thanks for visiting on my participation. Stay Blessed you too .

I am also busy with home chores and taking care of my kids. But only in stemmy, I fulfill my hobbies such as arts, crafts, writing etc

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44