You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viernes de #cotinasports // Resultados del Sorteo de Qatar 2022 // Power Up de Abril y Subiendo la delegación a @Cotina a 800 SP.

I share most of your views... the European teams always look the most likely to qualify (on paper) but it never seems to happen like that and I'm sure that this year will be no different. Canada and Switzerland are the 2 that you pick which I'm not so sure about... and England always have the potential to mess it up 😆

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A Inglaterra le tengo confianza este año, al que si ya me cansé de esperar es a Bélgica que nunca termina de explotar su talento, Canadá y Suiza fue por su desempeño en eliminatorias, suiza tuvo muy buen balance defensivo y Canadá se comió a una de las conferencias más "fáciles" y también con buena defensa, en un torneo pequeño como este la defensa puede ser fundamental para avanzar.

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios bro, saludos🍌

True - I won't pretend to be an expert on teams outside of Europe. I've been told that Qatar could surprise a few people. I'll be surprised if they don't lose every match by a lot of goals so he could be right 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55