Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W4 | In black and whitesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

20230928_131300.jpg Edited using pixelLab

Greetings dear friends of the #comunidadlatina and welcome to my block. This week I will be sharing my thoughts on the contest side BLACK. This happens to be a good contest bringing out what each individual posseses.

BLACK

Is it easy for you to create trust with others?

Trust I must say is something very difficult to have amongst people. Sometimes we say we trust someone meanwhile it is not the case. Trust is something very difficult and deep which one must be very careful to give. Human beings are complicated set of living things and so it is difficult to get someone you trust in the world today.

20230928_132048.jpg My humble self

Looking at me from the picture you will evaluate I am easy to create trust with others as I am as simple as you see with the beautiful smile always. It is easy for because I have a simple life and have learned to understand people and live with them in their diversed ways. Trusting though complicated is good for me as I live an open life and so I expect everyone to be open, honest and humble. If I see that you're not an open person I may reserve my trust as I don't want to be hurt. One other thing is that if I lose trust in you I may never give you a chance or a trial in my friendship line again that's why I take my time to give up on someone.

Have the changes and novelties that present themselves in your life ever overwhelmed you?

I have experienced so many changes in my life which have been so overwhelming. Some of these experiences are good ones which has made me a better person while others made me sad. The world presents overwhelming things each day especially with the increase in technological innovations. Back in my child Life certain innovations like the world being digital wasn't pronounced and now it's widely used hence facilitating so many activities. One just have to sit at the comfort of his or her room and get what you want with technology.

In general these innovations have really done good to our society today and I am making good use of it to the fullest.

Are you sensitive to letting yourself be carried away by feelings or are you more logical?

I don't let myself to be carried away by emotions or feelings in life. This is very important to me as it helps me to be able to make good decisions. Certain situations in life present themselves to you which may provoke me to be emotional but I try to ge focused on the better part of it, think logically and find a way to unravel the situation. If i let myself to he carried away by feelings I may not be able to make good decisions as my memory will ge cloudy. Doing things in a logical way, as they are supposed to be is sometimes difficult but for the best I do it for a better tomorrow.

At some points I am empathetic which gives me a better understanding of a situation before I make a decision. They say in order to know what happening somewhere you need to get in so that's my strategy to enable me be on the right track always.

Do you think that help is important or have you always achieved goals by yourself?

A single hand can't tie a bundle of broom sticks. This is to say that no one can succeed in this world without having help from others. All of us have brilliant and excellent life goals which we want to achieve. These goals some way or the other must have contributions little or total help from one or many more persons. Our goal achievements doesn't depend on us solely but others have a great part to play in it.

I as an individual o believe in team work and not an individual effort. If you're having a team and a good one you achieve mile stones but as an individual you may be struggling to achieve a single goal. One way or the other I must get help from anyone as I move on this life journey.

CONCLUSION

In general trust is earned and not just given carelessly. We need to trust the people we live and interact with but we need to have a better understanding of the person(s) before we engage in anything talk more of trusting. Good relationships and build on trust so let's cultivate the habit of honesty always to earn someone's trust to work with you.

Thanks dear friends for visiting my post. I invite @xkool, @piya3 and @mesola to participate in the contest

Sort:  
Loading...

We'll be achieving ourselves the gate's opening directly to the wished success and get outstanding in the platform. Greetings and get good luck with your publication dear friend.

For sure and it is only through hardwork and determination can we achieve anything especially on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45