Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 4 | [I Love Creating Contest] by @tangwe-rene

20220921_064242.jpg
images edited from pixelab

INTRODUCTION

Hello to everyone in this great and wonderful communityit another edition in this steemit engagement challenge in the #comunidad Latina where i will be taking on how I love creative content this is a very beautiful contest which require a lot of deeper information about my engagement with steemit and also creating of contest within the community and i hope you all stay calm why i bring to you guys my beautiful entries

HOW I FEEL CREATING CONTENT , DESCRIBE MY FEELING

It so interesting for me participating in contest most especially went you are motivated, steemit is a platform with so many community which each and every one will like to paticitipate there most often went they came up with beautiful contest and alot of people love to paticipate there,at time ,creativity is good went there is good because you take it as a hobby ,which make you satisfied, and also very happy.
Some times , creating a content is usually take alot of time but it good went something attractive finally come out and i believe its part of me since it make me came out me creativity in me

IMG_20220623_193412_546.jpg
my laptop that i used in blogging in community

THE KIND OF CONTEST THAT I LIKE MOST AND THE CONTEST THAT I LIKE THE LEAST

In steemit platform, there are so many community where a lot of contest are been brought up daily and also weekly for people to paticipate there but in my community ,i like contest like agriculture that mostly has to do with fintech and technology , also have contest like the diary game, i also like contest that has to traveling and recreation and also humor.
From all the above listed , i alway like to paticipate in the diary game and fintech and technology,below are some of my screen shot from diary and fintech

Screenshot_20220921-050653.png
Screenshot_20220921-051028.png

Screenshot_20220921-050629.png
Screenshot_20220921-050506.png

screenshot of my farming activity and the diary game that i have been paticipating on

THE CONTEST I USUALLY PARTICIPATE IN AND THE COMMUNITY THAT I PATICIPATE THERE

#steem-cameroon is my community where every thing about my diary game are been posted there.
I love diary activities because those are this that i carry out in my daily life , most at time i engage my self in so many house activities couple with some farm work or i might just go to the market to buy some food stuff which i will used in preparing for the day and most often ,i consider it as a diary and eventually i tell the platform onhow i was able to carry out those task with the difficuties that i went through before achieving it .
With some of the measure put in place to ensure that situation like that can easily be solve

Screenshot_20220921-053317_1.png

Screenshot_20220921-050444_1.png

some screenshot of my diary game and daily activities in steem cameroon

IF I CONSIDER THE QUALITY OF COMMENT TO BE HIGH OR LOW

For my own opinion, i consider the quality of comment to be high because went they say you are engaging with some one ,that mean you are ensuring that what so ever that person has written, you need to go through that you pick out the most importance words or you must have equally read the work to see some of the mistake that he or she has done so you can pin-point at the comment section to ensure that you can be able to correct that paticulate individual so they can able to flow with the next contest.

WHAT TYPE OF CONTEST SHOULD BE VALUES BY LARGE and SMALL CURATORs

To me all contest are large but the problem here depend on the mind set of who is cuarating but i think engagement contest are large contest which i think should be values by large and small curators because many people leave from all other community to come and paticipate with one another and i see it as a need or call for support to those who have been found among the list but also looking at contest like diary, learn with steem for me are small contest .

IF I Would LIkE COMUNIDAD LATINA IN ANOTHER SEASON OF THE ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE

#comunidadlatina is a very interesting community and of course i will like to see them in another edition of the steemit engagement challenge,the have a lot of beautiful entries and which are very interesting for many individual to paticipate there. This is a community which has shown their almost best among the other community and looking at their contest,you can equally see that they are very good that one can love to paticipate there.
I believe if the are given the chance,alot of beautiful contest will still came out from them in subsequence edition so i think it will be of best interest if the are given another chance.

CONCLUSION

It is so wonderful paticipating in this community engagement contest and i wish to invite some of my friend, @tenguhatanga, @nancy0 ,@pandora2010 to please join me in this contest

Sort:  

Es una gran actividad el trabajar la tierra; nada debe ser tan gratificante como eso: sembrar y ver brotar la de la semilla el árbol que cuidaremos con amor para disfrutar de sus frutos. Algo parecido experimentamos cuando publicamos en Steemit. A partir de una idea va emergiendo el texto hasta que surge por completo; luego hay que abonarlo con todo lo demás que haga falta para publicarlos y esperar que produzca algo beneficioso. Saludos y éxitos.

You really went through my post my good friend
I really appreciate the fact that you are reading from me and thank a lot

The diary game content is a lot of fun to organize. Just by remembering the activities of the day, then typing it with full of imagination. Then be a content. Thanks for sharing the inspiration. Good luck for the contest. I have participated on this contest too. 🥰🥰🥰

You did great reading from my post my dear
Thank for the lovely encouragement and support I really appreciate that my good friend

The diary is always very stress free and original because most of the thing you are writing are original things of your daily activities to carry out .engagement challengement has also make people people to be very interactive in the Steemit platform

Thank so much for your support and encouragement I really do appreciate my dear

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello Little Friend.
I agree with you on many things, especially on a daily basis, because we are mostly doing things at home and that is also valuable. Also with the diary game we can realize that each person lives different situations from others and that allows us to see that our life is not a routine.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

That you for your constructive word of encouragement and support I really appreciate that my friend

 2 years ago 

Crear contenidos en Steemit es muy satisfactorio para todos los que hacemos vida en esta hermosa plataforma, porque cuando iniciamos no tenemos bien la idea cómo hacerlo, pero lo bueno de todo es que aprendes rápido y creas contenidos maravillosos.

Está plataforma tiene muchas comunidades dónde puedes escoger para crear tus contenidos y sentirte a gusto en ella y interactuar con diferentes usuarios.

Un gusto haberte leído, saludos que tengas un feliz día.

Thank you, so much for your wonderful encouragement and support

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @tangwe-rene, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

If we are in a hurry to create content, then we can be sure that the content we share is normal. It's okay to spend a long time creating content, as long as the results are satisfying.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Thank you for your support. And encouragement I really appreciate my dear

to see some of the mistake that he or she has done so you can pin-point at the comment section to ensure that you can be able to correct that paticulate individual so they can able to flow with the next contest.

You are right sir, but apart from admins and moderators, i have not seen any other author pointing out the errors of another person in the platform. Personally, if i see a mistake in someone's article, i ignore it, knowing too well that the moderators will handle it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71