✨Personal motivation /// Motivación personal [EN-ESP]✨

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

I have been reading a lot and along with that reading the question came to my mind, why be kind? My life goal is to be a great person, beyond money, beyond the family I want to have and the trips I want to take, I want to be a kind person, with a good heart, who connects with people and brings joy wherever I am, but for that you need strength, you need the strength to improve yourself as a person and not be overwhelmed by adversity, you need a motivation, a real one. You need more than just moral support, and that is conviction.

He estado leyendo mucho y junto a esa lectura me ha venido a la mente la pregunta, ¿por qué ser amable? Mi meta de vida es ser una gran persona, más allá del dinero, de la familia que quiero tener y de los viajes que quiero realizar, quiero ser una persona amable, de buen corazón, que se conecte con la gente y que traiga alegría a dónde esté, pero para eso se necesita fortaleza, se necesita la fuerza para mejorar cómo persona y no abrumarte con las adversidades, se necesita una motivación, una real. Se necesita algo más que solo apoyo moral, y eso es convicción.

image.png


Many people today have lost kindness, values and good manners. With this I don't want to keep under the discourse of old-fashioned parenting or anything like that, in fact, I am very much against many of the things that were done years ago, but what is true is that people have changed over the years...or maybe, if I think about it, they have always been like that but my innocence blinded me when it came to making my judgment in front of people.

In my journey to become a better person, I also became aware of how bad people are, so I thought, would it make me a better person to try to help bad people become good people? And truth be told, I think it would, but in my own way. I am not a hero nor do I seek to be one, I just seek to be better, every day, and if in my day to day I am presented with a person who needs to improve, I will do my best to do so, but the truth is I try not to be with people like that (although we all need to improve) because I feel that bad people can be bad, worth the redundancy.

Muchas personas han perdido la amabilidad hoy en día, los valores y los buenos modales. Con esto no quiero mantenerme bajo el discurso de la crianza a la antigua ni nada parecido, de hecho, estoy muy en contra de muchas de las cosas que se hacían hace años, pero lo que si es cierto es que las personas han cambiado con el paso de los años…o tal vez, si lo pienso bien, siempre han sido así pero mi inocencia me cegaba a la hora de emitir mi juicio delante de las personas.

En mi camino por buscar ser una mejor persona, también caí en cuenta de la maldad de las personas, así que pensé, ¿me haría mejor persona tratar de ayudar a las malas personas a convertirse en buenas personas? Y la verdad, creo que sí, pero a mi manera. No soy un héroe ni busco serlo, solo busco ser mejor, cada día, y si en mi día a día se me presenta una persona que necesite mejorar, haré mi mayor esfuerzo para hacerlo, pero la verdad trato de no estar junto a personas así (aunque todos necesitamos mejorar) pues siento que las personas mal intencionadas pueden ser malas, valga la redundancia.

image.png

Now, I want, if someone is seriously reading this, to know that you can always improve, that not because of how life has treated you you have to take it out on other people, that there is always a reason to be better, to give a good face. I know it's almost like a dream, but I want to see a world with better people, or at least, I want my world to be surrounded by good people, I want to live and meet people in a better way, to see them happy, helping and improving. Not only do I want to be better, I want the people around me to be constantly improving too, and I hope you, the reader (if anyone reads it) will be too.

Ahora bien, quiero, si alguien en serio está leyendo esto, que sepa que siempre puede mejorar, que no por cómo te ha tratado la vida tienes que desquitarte con las demás personas, que siempre hay una razón para ser mejor, para dar una buena cara. Sé que es casi como un sueño, pero quiero ver un mundo con mejores personas, o por lo menos, quiero que mi mundo esté rodeado de gente buena, quiero vivir y conocer a la gente de mejor manera, verla feliz, ayudando y mejorando. No solo quiero ser mejor, quiero que la gente a mi alrededor esté también en constante mejora, y espero que tú, el que lee (si alguien lo lee) también lo esté.

Consider to follow our curation trail on STEEMAUTO by doing click on the image below,We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at STEEMIT! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Entiendo tu punto sobre ayudar a otras personas a ser mejores, pero desde mi punto de vista, eso es relativo. Por ejemplo, yo siempre estoy dispuesta a ayudar a quien lo necesite, independientemente de quien sea o como es, pero en cierta etapa de mi vida tuve la tendencia a romantizar el "ayudar a mejorar" a alguien.

Debemos ser cuidadosos cuando queremos ayudar, a veces, si la otra persona es en verdad mala, podemos terminar muy heridos, así que, está muy bien ayudar a otros, así debe ser, pero siempre sabiendo establecer límites que nos protejan a nosotros mismos.

Excelente reflexión nos dejas hoy.

Saludos!

 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @fjjrg

 last year 

Muchas gracias @fjjrg!

 last year 
Hola amigo, siempre es importante ser una buena persona y cada día que pasa hacerlo mejor gracias por compartir tu reflexión con nosotros, saludos.


Libre de plagio
club💯
Libre de bid Vote
steemexclusive

Verificado en: 07-12-2022

Hi, @takeru255,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year (edited)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28