Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive by pure anxiety

Hello !

My dear friends! Today I participate in the contest that is organized by the @cotina in the community "Latino community. I am very excited to participate in this contest it's amazing contest . So, without wasting of time we let's start.

Grey Minimalist How to Grow Your Business Instagram Post_20240520_181859_0000.png
Source

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

Everyday challenges, such as traffic jams, arguments, minor health issues, or parenting duties, can cumulatively contribute to feelings of anxiety.

Sometimes it happens with me that if I have papers, I am preparing for them, my paper is well prepared, but then I feel tension and anxiety, how will my paper be, will the paper be difficult or not?

anxiety-2019928_1280.jpg
Source

It will be easy, I get very tense but I am ready and I feel very anxious about this matter.And this is the second one, that is that my presentation was taking place inside the university, so my preparations were very good, but the presentation was also mine. C

lass and got the best presentation and I have very appreciative teachers in my class.It means that I am thinking a lot, I start getting tension that I don't know what will happen to me, what will happen if my paper is not good, that is, what will happen if my presentation is not good, and if I lose my confidence, go there.

audit-4171740_1280.jpg
Source

Like I said before, how do I get anxiety, so what happens to me? I have so many things that happen to me.So it creates anxiety and these are the things that make me a little bit confused.

How do you deal with this feeling?

When I am anxious, I mean to do something and before doing something, I am very anxious, so I pray first, then there is a lot of argument from Allah and whoever helps his God. Sometimes a lot of anxiety goes away and he feels a lot lighter. The first method is where I do it.

And the second thing is that then I use my mobile, some time I keep looking at some other things in Instagram, it releases a little tension and I have a tension, some people are also pressured by watching things. If it becomes free, then when I turn on the mobile, I don't feel tension etc., nor do I feel jittery, but I feel a little well.

pexels-canvastudio-3153198.jpg
Source

And thirdly, when I'm in a mood like this, I go take a shower, put on two or three clean clothes, so these eyes are stones. If something like this happens to me, you make jokes and make some pictures, etc., I am very fond of making pictures etc.

So I have Snapchat in my mobile phone. I put filters on it and make very cute pictures. My camera also has a very good result, so my pictures are very good. Make a lot of edits etc. which takes up a lot of my time and I also get rid of anxiety.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Exercise reduces stress hormones like cortisol and increases endorphins, which are natural mood lifters .

Proper nutrition supports brain function and helps regulate mood.Eat a balanced diet rich in fruits, vegetables, whole grains, lean proteins, and healthy fats. Avoid excessive caffeine and sugar.Good sleep is crucial for mental health and helps manage stress.Aim for 7-9 hours of sleep per night.

pexels-liza-summer-6382610.jpg
Source

Maintain a regular sleep schedule, create a restful environment, and avoid screens before bedtime.Connecting with others provides emotional support and can help reduce stress.

problem-5273058_1280.jpg
Source

Don’t hesitate to talk about your feelings and seek their support.Engaging in enjoyable activities can distract from stress and improve mood.Reducing exposure to stressful news and social media can decrease anxiety.

I invite my friends to participate in the contest

@hudamalik20 , @maria-jangoa , @sabtainkhan
@aliabid01 , @hammad-historian

With Best Regards 💞

@syedabatool

Good bye steemit family 👋
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66