It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hello all steemian friends

This is my participation in :-

Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W2 | Para mi es un placer // It's a pleasure for me by @cotina in Comunidad Latina

There are moments of incredible happiness in the lives of all the people in this world, and we all want to preserve those memories in our hearts and minds through pictures. I am also one of them.

By the way, I noticed that now people are engaged in some activities every day to do something new on this steemit platform. But unfortunately I lack time and am not able to do new activities every day.

That is why while writing answers to various questionnaires organized on this platform, I have to think a lot and take out some of my old albums.

This time, to participate in this competition, I had to find the context of an old journey, a friend of mine and his wife had participated in this journey, I and my wife had started this journey to go to a mountainous place.

MixCollage-27-May-2024-09-53-PM-7978.jpg

I am sharing with you some pictures related to this so that you can enjoy our journey.

There was a lot of adventure and a lot of thrill involved in this journey. This journey was about 900 kilometers which we started in our personal car.

Although both of us friends could drive, but since we did not have the experience of driving in hilly areas and inaccessible areas, we hired a skilled driver from home to drive in the hilly areas.

And then we continued moving towards our destination enjoying seeing the tourist places at different places along the way, during this journey we saw many waterfalls, winding dangerous roads, temples, Gurudwaras, churches and also saw different types of mountain fruits. And enjoy the food.

In the end, our destination was a place where there is snow for 12 months of the year and the temperature is only 3 to 4 degrees. There is difficulty in breathing at this place.

We reached by our vehicle after four days of fun, there was a lot of crowd there due to more tourists coming there that day but the permission to stay at that place is only till 7 pm, after that the local administration controls that place. Gets it vacated because the temperature drops further at night and there is no hotel available there to stay at night.

My condition worsened due to cold, but still we all were having fun, the new and young couples there were enjoying the most.

We also enjoyed roaming on the snow for a while and then enjoyed it with his wife.
This place looked like heaven on earth. If we had gone here when we were younger, we would have enjoyed it even more.

MixCollage-27-May-2024-09-58-PM-5902.jpg

But due to the problem of sudden pain in the knees of my wife, we were not able to play skating and ice balls like those youth there.

And we all came back after 6-7 days of ful enjoyment and with great memories filled in our heart.

[All the photos are my own and I collage them by online collage maker ]

I also want to invite here :
@haidee @yancar @cruzamilcar63
@metti and @moyeon

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend .

25% to NULL
15% to Cotina

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Hola El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

 3 months ago 

Thank You sir.

Loading...

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 3 months ago 

Thank You very much for your kind support.

Un excelente viaje hacia la cúspide de una montaña en que el frío es el protagonista y condiciona la estadía de los visitantes en la zona. A pesar de algunas limitaciones, pudieron disfrutar del sitio y esto se convirtió en una experiencia para el recuerdo. Éxitos, amigo. Saludos...

 3 months ago 

Thanks for visiting my post and your valuable comment.

Hello @sur-riti, it's great that you traveled with your wife and another couple to a mountainous area, where it is quite cold.

When you are younger you enjoy those places better, I am very sorry that your wife's knees hurt, otherwise she would have enjoyed skating in the snow, how good it was for 6 or 7 days of enjoyment.

 3 months ago (edited)

Hello my charming friend @haidee
You are very right, the joy of a long journey with friends and family is a new experience in itself. But my wife's knee pain deprived us of the pleasure of skating. She always have this complaint during long journeys.
But we still had a lot of fun.
Thank you Kind regards.

To go on a road trip with family and friends, towards mountains is an activity really enjoyable for those who belong to plainer areas. Such memories are unforgettable and are capable of providing the same taste of pleasure whenever we recall these. I enjoy reading your commendable article. Thanks for sharing it.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend, @mehwish-almas
You are very right, the joy of a long journey with friends and family is a new experience in itself.
We also had a lot of fun.
Thank you Kind regards.

Congratulations sir, I can see how beautiful your journey goes you decided to take out your time and go on a wonderful journey this is also one thing I love doing most in life at least going out to visit new places I consider it has the best thing in life, I can see that the cold was really catching you but you didn't mind because your problem was to arrive at your destination on time, I can see that you all were really having alot of funs as well you even stayed for about 7 day's what an amazing journey. I wish you all the best on your contest, I also consider your contest has a quality post because you've really wrote well sir, best Regards from @princelafresh.

 3 months ago 

Thank you my friend, @princelafresh
Your every word means a lot to me, you are a very good reviewer, you have read my post very carefully. Actually, due to the word limit, I could not write the complete account of my journey, hence many incidents have been left out from writing. If I ever get a chance again, I will present the memoir of the entire journey. And I will tell you also.
Thank you very much.

You're welcome dear friend, it's my pleasure to always engage in people's post, so stay safe brother 😊

Wow, what an amazing trip in the hills where you booked a driver to drive in these hilly areas that's a very good decision because you know how to drive, and for safety you booked a driver. That's an amazing trip I enjoy reading that.
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

 3 months ago 

Thank You very much my dear friend for your comment .

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62