In black and white

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago (edited)

My loving greetings to All my dear Steemian friends,

As you yourself have written that black colour is a symbol of courage and mystery, and white colour is of peace, purity and prosperity, we have to adjust to the characters of these colours in the collective life around us. I have complete faith and realization of the existence of both the colours, hence I will accept the significance of the merits and demerits of both the colours.

          WHITE

Are you a supporter of optimism and self-confidence?

Yes, I'm a big proponent of optimism and self-confidence, for example, if I think "I can't do this," than I can't turn this negative thought into positive and if "I've done this before." "I may not have done it, but I believe I can do it and I can succeed." “I may make some mistakes, but I can learn from them and keep progressing.” And then if I succeed, the same work will help in increasing my self-confidence.

Do you consider yourself an indecisive person?

No, I do not consider myself an indecisive person, I have always taken definite decisions in my work field and life, and I believe that even if there is any benefit from my decision taking, it will be mine, and if there will be loss then it will be mine too. And so I won't blame anyone for that decision.

Indecision can have a negative impact on our personal and professional lives. I believe that overcoming indecision is a continuous process of looking at yourself and identifying the source of the problem. How do you avoid conflicts in your life? Here too I have my own view that for the first few moments we should listen to others, I do not try to convince the other person that my view is better; I try to understand their point of view also. If there is a fight at home, I never get into bed with my face full of anger. Rather, I create harmony among myself.

How do you avoid conflicts in your life?

It is not necessary for everyone to agree on most of the issues being discussed; it is helpful to provide concise points to avoid misunderstandings. I present my position clearly and listen carefully to responses. If I don't understand what others say, I ask for clarification. I never let emotions come into the discussion, I listen to them completely before raising my voice. The best way to deal with conflict in workplace communication is to start with something I can agree on. If I involved in conflict, I slow down myself , and I focus on the outcomes.

Do you live life without expectations or on the contrary, do you maintain enthusiasm in everything you do?

Hard work is the key to success, perhaps this is the most famous quote in the world, but sometimes hard work loses its importance in the shadow of luck. Doing any work in life with too much desire and not getting the desired results will only lead to disappointment. That's why I always live life with enthusiasm, dedication and an optimistic attitude, and the results remain in my favor.

,

                          BLACK

Is it easy for you to create trust with others?

Of course it is easy for me to gain someone's trust or build my trust in his/her heart, I just listen to him/her empathetically and carefully, I always ask his/her point of view to better understand his/her relationship with his/her partner and the people around him/her. Continually deepen my self-awareness so I can share the most honest thoughts, feelings, needs, and requests.

Have the changes and novelties that present themselves in your life ever overwhelmed you?

Yes, I have always been overwhelmed by the changes and innovations in life, I have always assimilated new things into my life and have been ready to get inspired and adjust to them. In the new modern era, we have made our lives happy by adjusting to internet, social media, online banking, online business, and other modernity’s.

Are you sensitive to letting yourself be carried away by feelings or are you more logical?
I have never allowed myself to be carried away by emotions, but have adopted a logical approach. Because my view is that a person can never take right decisions by getting carried away by emotions. That's why I have always been in favour of living life thoughtfully and have been successful.

Do you think that help is important or have you always achieved goals by yourself ?

This is a very emotional question, the answer to which is yes, I think help is very important in life. Without this, perhaps there would be difficulties in progressing life properly. And every person should get financial, mental and physical help.

But I myself was an exception to this, no one in my life helped me physically, mentally or financially. Whatever I am today, I have earned it through my hard work, dedication and vision. No one has any contribution in this.
This is my participation in the competition "Steem engagement challenge-S12/W4/ " In black and white” hosted by @Cotina in Comunidad Latina

I also want to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest.

@mini80,@aviral123 and @metti

THANKS FOR READING MY POST.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

15 % @cotina
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks dear friend for inviting me in this challenge. Best of luck.

 11 months ago 

Thank You very much, you are always welcome .

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo la vida esta hecha de esos momentos que dan sentido a nuestro ser y un rumbo la misma... Ciertas virtudes ayudan a definir nuestro carácter... Y continuar según la manera que lo hemos diseñado...

 11 months ago 

Hola mi amigo,
Has definido muy correctamente el carácter humano.
Estoy completamente de acuerdo contigo.

When we want to avoid a problem, we have to think about a solution. This is to avoid problems that could cause new problems.

 11 months ago 

thank you my friend,
You are very right, one has to keep trying to overcome the problems.
I am grateful to you.

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 11 months ago 

Thank You very much.

!category 2

Hola amigo gracias por participar de esta semana de challenge, eres un hombre muy centrado y que evitas conflictos, saludos.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 26-09-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 11 months ago 

Post agregado a la lista. Sera votado en los próximos minutos.

 11 months ago 

Sí, tienes razón, siempre me mantuve alejado de las controversias.
Gracias por tan buena valoración de mi post.
Con gratitud.

Hola amigo veo que eres una persona con convicción y eso es maravilloso para lograr las metas.

Es importante evitar los problemas, y no actuar mediante los impulsos o sentimientos cuando estamos de mal humor ya que no ayuda para nada a resolver los conflictos.

Éxitos en tu participación amigo.

 11 months ago 

Gracias querido amigo,
Tus palabras son como néctar para mí, son comentarios como estos los que me inspiran y despiertan mis ganas de hacer más bien en el futuro.
Escribes muy bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45