Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 2||Orange creativity 🧡🧡||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Welcome to my post I am sorry have from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to hear again in week 2 to participate in engagement challenge season 12 in last week the theme was fantastic and I share my blessings about blue colour now in this week I am trying to share my second most favourite colour orange and show my creativity as possible in #comunidaflatina community so guys let's start I hope you all with me .The contest post link share here

GridArt_20230912_104831939.jpg

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

This week the host color is orange, a color that i love to wore and also add in my meals , in given list I choosecarrots 🥕.The orange color that is obtained from the combination of two colors red and yellow and that are not found as commonly as other colors in the medium. where we develop, which is why its having more unique and shown warmth in any painting or food .In my eyes orange shows sunshine, happiness, creativity and warmth.In happy faces orange yellow emoji share we all it shows the happiness 😊😊 and associates with celebration and delightfulness.

For this colour challenge I want to share carrots drink 🍷 because it's more refreshing and not only looking very attractive in colour also good in taste .The healthy vegetable contain high amount of minerals , vitamins c, diary fibers ,iron ,for juice making firstly i worst carrot with water then I pill of the upper layer or skin of carrot and then again was it because carrot is mostly too Maddy then I cut it in small pieces according to my juicer mouth and took in gradually and extract the carrot juice.

Screenshot_20230912-103849_2.jpg

Now I get fresh carried juice from juicer machine I collect in mag. I also add A pinch of black rock salt for enhance the juice flavour its my whole family hot favourite drink in summers I made it on daily basis specially for my growing kids. Carrot juice are very beneficial for eyesight improvement ,skin glow 🌟 as well.

Screenshot_20230912-103900_3.jpg

The delicious healthy carrot 🥕 juice 🥤 ready to drink .I love to wear orange color dresses in special occasions like wedding ceremonies and parties it's gave you very extra outstanding look to your out fit and looking hot

Screenshot_20230912-103900_1.jpg

In the same process we extract orange juice from juicy oranges it's winters season fruit in my country. Orange juice is also very refreshing and delicious and my favourite ever some of the time I meet cocktail with carrot juice and orange juice it also very healthy and yummy.

Screenshot_20230912-103849_1.jpg

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

My creative Orange 🧡 part skill ,made Orange coloured t-shirt and turned out it into fantastic hand bad I share here how I made step by step .

GIF-230803_152418.gif

The golden color warmth share also represent orange shade which also makes a person more confident specially I liked golden toned make over , confidence of success will be achieved by increasing the passion for life, all of which are very synonymous with this one color.

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

I hope you like my blog and see my orange creativity ☺️ 😀,to finish I would like to invite my friends to share there thought and undstanding about orange 🧡 colour in engagement challenge season 12 of second week
@suboohi
@deepak94
@m-fdo
@inspiration
@waterjoe

to participate in wonderful contest and share there orange creation influence in there lifestyles.😍😍

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola bella, eres muy creativa en tus diseños. El jugo de zanahorias es una delicia a muchos les encanta y fue una excelente idea el cómo salvaste la camisa para ser reutilizadas. 👍Me gustó mucho tu post❤️

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Thanks dear @enamul17 and team 3 for your valuable support 💞💞

Jus jeruk dan jus wortel.memang dua buah jus yang enak dan jaya vitamin sekain itu warna orange pada kedua buah tersebut menampilkan warna indah dan menyenangkan.

By the way saya suka kreasi dan keatifitasmu dengan bahan kain orange tersebut.

Smoga kamu berhasil di kontes ini
Salam

Thanks dear for your beautiful comment and aprication of my creativity 🧡🧡

Loading...

Hi, @sualeha,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 10 months ago 

El jugo de zanahoria es un complemento de la vitamina C es muy recomendable por los médicos.
Felicitaciones por tu post, suerte en este desafío.
Saludos 🖐️

Yes carrot juice is healthy and ias well thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my blog.
Have a nice day ❤️❤️

You always come to share astonishing ideas and appreciable creativity. This time you also presented orange theme in very good and healthy way. I appreciate your effort too. Wish you good luck dear. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56