Sec season 18 week 3 ||Overcoming fear||

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Greetings and blessings to you all my friends

Assalam o alaikum friends I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate again in community in new week in engagement challenge season 18 ,the fears are excited in all of us like wise fear of failor, fair of darkness, animals fear ,water phobias ,hight phobia , social interaction fear and so on .so guys let's start my blog and share my participation in challenge.contest post link share here

What is your biggest fear in life?

Friend as I said above different people have different phobia and fares sometime they hidden from publicly but actually exist in there mind well when I talk about my favor I am afraid of black cat and all kind of dog and the last one is the darkness and loneliness.

image.png

Source
The fare of black cat its two old and sex growth with my childhood time still now the story behind that is that in my childhood a black cat jump on me and the name of her Bradley injured to me that's why I am afraid especially from black cat and on the time I was only 4 years old, the time is going on but the fair of the black cat is still fixed in my mind and find badly afraid of that my friend and family last at me but the truth is that I never for what that incident in my memory.

Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph (show step by step)

First of all I said sorry to all my friends who loves black cat but the truth is that I really hate and afraid to Black cats.

image.png

Source
My drawing is also to horrible that's why I did not sketch of black cat even I saw the picture of black and that I shared in my post below I little bit afraid and seriously don't like that. It's my childhood phobia I am trying to get ride that bad memory but still I am fail to forgot that incident .
All animals and creatures are the beautiful creativity of Almighty Allah and we don't have right to discuss and describe in bad way but unfortunately I build up strong and bad image of black cat that's made me afraid even more and more day by day but that truth is that innocent and good creature but it's myself imaginations and my bad childhood incident made me afraid to them. I am trying to get right of this fear maybe in future it will better.

Do you have any phobia?

Well friends if I talk about my hubby's phobia he really afraid from height and water but on the other hand I really like the height and swimming in water so that's true every person and phobia are different.

image.png

Source

The phone the phobia that I found in myself is I really afraid of darkness especially night darkness The lonely streets that all of that made me too much afraid and the great feeling of phobia developed me on that situation and the truth is that I never never stay it alone at home or any place that there was no people exist there. In my childhood I saw the horrible movie in which in the night the darkness of night the zombies came and heard the kids just similar like red balloon pennywise type character. I humbly request to the parents to avoid horrible or frictions movies under age from kids because sometime it leaves bad impact or impression on innocent kids mind and they built phobias in there innocent age and that never ever guide right that phobia easily from their lives so it's my personal experience that's why I suggest all parents to keep the horror movies and something like that material away from under age kids.

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

Yes as I said above I have to big fears an d fobias in my life so according to situation I handle and over come it easily,when I was in marriade the best way of overcome my fear I fastly calledy mom and slept wit her .

image.png

Source

Now I find out my fears solution how I over come my fear on that time.and I am share here maybe it's works upon you ,by first strongly believed on that almighty Allah always with us we all were never alone no could hurt you with his will that's made you bold and out of fear.

Busy in your self for mind change it's also good tip.to over come fear in your mind and you easily overcome your fears ,it's all human nature and we are not only one who after from all of these things.

Before I leave I like to invite my friends @aaliarubab
@enamul17
@sduttikitchen
to participate ,So guys it's all about from my side I hope you like it see your soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola querida amiga un gusto saludarte y por supuesto leerte.
Tu miedo al gato negro 🐈‍⬛ por algo ocurrido en el pasado lo entiendo, porque este causo daño en ti.
El miedo a la oscuridad es algo que yo también he sentido en algún momento de mi vida, porque hay lugares que realmente dan pánico y más si estamos solos.
Cada persona tiene miedos y fobias diferentes, y cada uno lo asume a su manera, yo principalmente me aferro a Dios y pienso que todo saldará bien.
Te deseo éxito 🙏🏻
Saludos 🫂

In our films and stories, black cats considered as threatening creatures. In my case, I'm afraid to climb in high places because I fell from a bed-board. Good luck in the contest.

Nice write up Ma, just like you, i use to have serious phobia for darkness and it was because of the scary movies i watched when I was a kid. I usually thought that they're real. I conquered it by telling myself that they're all work of friction and today I'm fine. Conquering fear begins with our mind.

Hola amiga, de verdad es muy curioso tu miedo hacia los gatos negros, ellos siempre son asociados a malas cosas o energias negativas, pero pienso que solo es un mito. Aunque no puedo hablar mucho porque en general no me gustan los gatos.

Saludos

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25
Note :

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 04-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Amiga, casi toda mi vida la he pasado sola en casa. Pero desde niña aprendí a no ver películas de terror. Parece mentira, pero esas imágenes se quedan grabadas en el subconsciente y acechan cuando quedamos solos.

Yo no llego a fobia, pero también le tengo miedo a los gatos, sobre todo a los negros. En eso coincidimos.

 2 months ago 

Hola, amiga. No le temas a los gatos negros. Si los ves bien sus ojos lindos y brillantes contrastan muy bien con su color oscuro. Saludos cordiales.

 2 months ago 

This is my pet:

Chichi.jpg

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62