Sort:  

Grateful to you, well the situation here in Venezuela is very difficult. The work ir hard and the money is not enough for nothing just to buy some food for my mother and me. I do not have internet at home because it is very expansive and when i am on wi-fi and internet sites, I take advantage of getting up to date on the wonderful Steemit platform. I am new to this and it has been difficult for me to understand but i hope little by little to improve, my friend. I send you a hug and blessings.

Don't worry, I'll help you, if every now and then you leave a comment on one of my posts, I'll remember you and I'll go and take care of your profile. I am sorry for the situation you are facing

Ohh thank you. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50