Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina18 days ago

hospice-1794351_960_720.jpg

Pixabay

 

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

Today I wanted to invite you to this challenge by Comunidad Latina Community:

https://steemit.com/hive-188619/@cotina/steemit-engagement-challenge-s18-w4-or-contagiando-alegrias-spreading-joy

 

Spreading joy

 

Every day has its good and bad news and events, we all hope to have more good ones and some of us pray to have good news.

For me, these days there is one thing that is important and that I wish that this will be good.

Me and my mother we are very close then same as my other siblings that is why we all wish that our mother is happy. The same like us she is wishing that her brother is well and that he is feeling good. He is now 86 y.o. and he lives in other country that is really far away, luckily due to telephones and video calls they are able to communicate daily and she is happy when she hears that he is well.

Recently, my uncle was unwell and brought to hospital with ambulance where he had to stay for few days. My mother was very concerned as he is her only brother, she actually was going to visit him next week but when she found about his admission to hospital, she was thinking of changing her ticket dates and travel early.

That is why, she was phoning the doctors and of course, myself, every day. Luckily his condition was stabilised and my mother did not need to change the tickets.

 

What has made you happy today?

 

For me, the answer is only one and very clear: to hear the happy voice of my mother made me feel happy. My mother heard today that her brother was discharged from hospital, at least that means that he is save enough to go home. From one side we know that he is very stubborn person and as soon as he is strong enough he usually prefers to be at home, he likes his independence.

I believe once our close relatives are older than we take every day that we are all healthy and full of joy as a great gift. We take every day as a happy moment.

 

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

 

I believe there are both pain and joy, we often can influence our life and gift ourselves little happy moments if we communicate with others, help others and that can help us too.

It is important to have good friends around us when we have a painful moments, please share those moments with others and that can make it easier.

 

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

 

For me, I usually share my problems and joys with my hubby, he understands and knows me very well, therefore, he is the best person who can give me the best advice and of course, the other person is my mother, because I also know well how she will react and due to her life experience she could give me valuable advices.

 

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

 

I am trying to be positive and cheerful person, it is good for us, as personalities to be positive not only for others but for us. I feel happy to make other people around me happy. If I see the people who seem to be in a bad mood, I try to have a chat with them and to see if there is anything I can do to help. If I can not do myself, I offer to speak to someone to help to sort out the problem. It is so satisfying to see that you make a life of someone else better.

 

I would like to invite @davidad, @oscurocactus, @malikusman1 for this challenge

*


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 18 days ago 

Estimada amiga. Qué hermosa noticia saber que tu madre se siente feliz de la recuperación de su hijo. Tener un familiar enfermo afecta no solo la parte económica sino la parte emocional y haber salido de esa situación es claramente una bendición y digno de alegría. Bendiciónes para ti.

Loading...

Salam respected @stef1 !

Your loyalty to making sure your mother is happy particularly during difficult times regarding your uncle health shows kindness and the value of close family connections. Best regards for you. Have a happy time 🥰🥰🥰

hey dear i am very happy to joinning this challenge. so today am felt pleasure when my mother tolds me that my uncle was released from the hospital. thats its made for mother very happys and that creats me happy too. best of luck dear..

Hello dear @stef1 thank you very much for taking out time to share and narrate your Source of joy and happinness with us, I get to see that everyday is an happiest day to you and you actually likes spending time with your family and most importantly I also get to see that you are very happy today because of waking up to see your mum with a beautiful and sound health and also for her beautiful voice and your uncle was also discharge from the hospital which actually means that he's very sound and healthy before he was ask to go back home I'm so much happy to hear about this bro thanks for sharing it with us, I also get to see that it is a beautiful thing to have good friends around in which you can share the best moments with them and I also consider this as a good decision. I'm so much happy for the fact that you're were able to share your source of joy and laughter with us I can also see that you are trying to be positive and cheerful so that you can keep on sharing this moment of joy with friends and family I'm happy to hear that from you and I pray that God should still give you the grace to carry out this wonderful decision in which you've made, thanks for sharing your source of joy and happiness with us one's again I really wish you all the best in this engagement challenge.
Best regards from @princelafresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50