SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the world | Supporting #burnsteem25 and #club100

Hello everybody.

I hope that all of you will be good and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Welcome to this post which is actually the participation in the Comunidad Latina and the topic of discussion for today is A Smile to Change the World. So, let's start the discussion without any wastage of time.

Dark Blue Dark Yellow Orange Organic Abstract Travel YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva


What makes you smile?


Smile is a very broad term that can be used whole expressing the happiness through the reactions. Now, we know that happiness does not have any limit. There are different people who have different sources of happiness and I think the reason of happiness and smile of every person depends on his behaviors and his nature.

If we talk about the smile of myself then I would like to say that I am a very jolly and smiley faced person all the time and this smile becomes more prominent and considerable when I become happy. There are many reasons of my happiness starting from helping someone in minor matters to achieving the great goals and targets. However, there are some important reasons that left a smile on my face.

  • Children's Smile

The first thing that makes me very happy and left a smile on my face is the smiley face of children. Whenever, I make fun with my younger brother or my younger cousins, I become smiley. Have a look on my smile exchanges with my younger brother and cousin.

Snapchat-1469798710.jpgSnapchat-1206090739.jpg
Children Smile

Actually I am leaving in a city away from my home. So, whenever I went back to home on weekend or other holiday's, I always had a smile on my face that express my happiness. My little brother also become very happy on receiving me.

  • Meetup With Friends:

Friends are those persons in the life of an individual that are the source of happiness and joy. When we talk about the college of school friends, it becomes more appreciated and enjoyable moment for us when we meet somewhere in the life. So, the same is the case with me. Smile on the face became a trend whenever I meet with my old friends. Have a look on some pictures in this regard.

IMG_2885.jpg

IMG-20220525-WA0072.jpg

Meeting With School Friends

In the above pictures, you can see that we friends are making fun with each other when we met after 2 years on the marriage ceremony of one of our beloved teacher of matric. The most important subject of joy and happiness on these occasions is the memories of past that we have made with each other while our time at school.


Importance of Happiness


Happiness has a great important in the life of a man. There comes many moments in the life when we have to be happy to overcome the sensitive and stressed conditions. Some important points in this regard are mentioned below.

  • Happiness is a source of getting rid of various worries of the life. We know, life is full of ups and downs so sometimes, a little happiness became the source of forgetting our large stresses.

  • Happiness and actually a smiley face could be the source of the mental relaxation in at the time of anxieties and worries. Recalling happy moments of life provide us pleasure while remembering them.

  • Sometimes, a smile on the face became the source of avoiding many large clashes between one another.

  • We can resolve big quarrels and issues just expressing a smile on the face.

  • Smile is also a good way to face the rude behaviors of someone towards you. You can make the rude person happy by expressing an impressive smile on the face.


The happiest moment in your childhood.


There are many moments in my childhood that are became the source of happiness at that time and even today, when I remember those moments, I express a smile towards myself. I think childhood is the most enjoyable and the most important part of the life of every individual. Childhood is the best time to learn how to deal with the happy.

In childhood, I became happy on even very common events. I could not remember each happy moment of my childhood but still I remember one of the happiest moment in my childhood. It was the time back to the year when I was about 13 of age and I used to go to school.

One day, when I returned from the school. I saw that there was no one in the home and I became a bit worried but suddenly, when I entered the room of my parents, I was surprised as they have arranged a surprise Birthday Party for me. There were lots of decorations and eatables there. So, that was a very happy momemt for me in the childhood as it was a very great surprise for me.


The happiest moment right now (not more than two years ago)


There comes many moment in the life of a man when he becomes very happy. Also there are such moments that are actually the moment of worries for a man and these moments are called downs.

It is a nature of every person that he never become fully satisfied with his status and success. He always try his best to achieve more and more in the life. So, I think the happiness of today's man is concerned with his success and achievements.

If I talk about the happiest moment that I have experienced recently than I would like to say that is the moment of becoming a Dolphin on the Steemit platform by completing 5,000 Steem Power (SP) here on the platform.

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWUeWN8ALiJutsfrZ2ZNZ6r2Dt79D6RdzBiTRenmhWLPL8WK7jrnTD6zXVhsRZVx4mLwgsNKELSxoPDtV8JV8392XrHfafZg7Q593qPd7LLntmf2AoPo6jS7SsZmtoxtq4.png

My Dolphin Post - Click on the Image to Open the Post

I have been working on this amazing and great platform for about 1.5 years and I always have a target of achieving 5000 SP on the platform. 3 days ago, my this target was achieved and I am thankful for the whole team for their remarkable support. So, this is the most recent happiest moment.


If happiness were the color, with which would you relate it?


Wow, this is my favorite one question. If I would like to share my favorite color that is always the source of my happiness then I will never thought in saying that this color is Dark Blue and Purple. This is the reason that most of my dresses are of blue and purple color. Have a look on the below pictures in this regard.

IMG-20220509-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220703-WA0112.jpg

My Pictures in Blue and Purple

The reason for my great love towards the Blue color is because of the fact that I like this color from my childhood. Whenever, I saw the blue sky and blue scenery of sea water, it becomes a source of great attraction for me and impressed me a lot. Now, if I bought anything, my preference is always the Blue or Purple color.


What do you think is the secret of happiness?


Happiness does not have any limitations. There are many this that could be the source of happiness. Many materialistic people thought that only the fame, the worth, the good possession, the beauty, the achievements or great approaches are the source of happiness.

But I really thought that this concept is totally wrong. These material things are only source of spending good life. Luxuries of life are not the real happiness but I strongly believe that mental satisfaction, observation of nature and the love towards the God is the main secret behind the happiness.

There are many people in the world that thought that they are most happy ones on the world, even though they do not own the luxuries of the life. They only have the mental satisfaction and the great love towards the nature. It is well narrated quote that 'Natural Beauty is the Source of Happiness'.

If we have a strong belief for God Almighty and we thought that everything is happening according to his will, then every moment of life will become full of happiness. All we have to do is to try for a thing and if the results are not in our favour than never become demotivated, thinking that it would be better if we don't have those favourable results.


I would like to invite my friends @malikusman1, @chant, @alihussain07 to take part in this amazing contest.


Writer: @steemdoctor1


25% Goes to @null (#burnsteem25)


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Hello friend, it is a pleasure for me to greet you, without a doubt that happiness varies between each person, because the realities and taste of each person influence, it depends on various factors, now, I am glad to know that you are a young man who likes to smile and value happiness after the small moments of life.

Children transmit happiness with their inception and sharing with friends brings with it a feeling of satisfaction and joy. The photos are beautiful. I am pleased to know that you have been able to enjoy a good childhood, you have a beautiful memory of the surprise party that your parents planned for you. Reaching our goals gives us great satisfaction, as they are a reflection of commitment and dedication, congratulations on achieving your Dolphin.

It was a pleasure reading your publication. Greetings and blessings.


Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

Thank you very much for your such a precious and valuable comment on my post. It is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Muy interesante tu disernimiento amigo, concuerdo que cada persona tiene razones y formas distintas de sonreír y mostrar felicidad, las tuya muy humildes y genuinas como lo son las sonrisas de los niños y el compartir con amigos.

La verdad que las sonrisas y la alegría son unas herramientas muy poderosas y como lo dices son fuente de fuerza para otros.

Éxitos en este reto y saludos!

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment brother.

Assalam-o-Alaikum Brother,

One time more you show your internal talent. I belive that not anyone have this talent to show in written form what they can express on their face.

Very amazing post I also feel happy after reading your post, I memorize these memories and feel amazing.

Good luck in the contest I know you will be the winner.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Thank you so much for your best wishes, Ali Hassan Brother.

Loading...

A smile is an expression whether it is done intentionally or not. But we don't pretend to smile, while in the day we are sad I also share posts about the happiness community, if you have time please see and I am very happy.

Thank you so much for your valuable addition here. I will surely visit your post.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Children and family I think it is indeed a source who always gives us a smile, a very interesting post, thank you for sharing this inspiring moment

Good luck friend

Thank you friend for your valuable words.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @steemdoctor1, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60