Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muchísimas gracias 💜

Dear @steemcurator06 ,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to bring your attention to my recent blog post that I have just published on Steemit. I am very proud of this work and I believe that it has the potential to add value to the Steemit community.

However, I understand that with so much content being published on the platform, it can be difficult for my post to get the exposure it deserves. That's why I would be so grateful if you could take a look at my post and consider providing your support.

Post link

I truly believe that with your support, my post can reach a wider audience and make a positive impact. Your endorsement would mean the world to me, and I would be forever grateful.

Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
@yourloveguru.


Cc; @afrizalbinalka

Hi @yourloveguru, I'm the @pennsif witness promoter team and I see you haven't endorsed any witness yet. would you like to cast your vote for our witnesses @pennsif.witness and @steemwow.

IMG_20230209_001214.png

Yes sure sir but I don't know what does it means? I mean can you tell me in simple language that what is that? How I can do it and what is benefits for this

to make it clearer you can contact me via discord afrizalbinalka#8136

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36