Sort:  
 last year 

Oh my word! A surprise indeed!

It is 0:45 in South Africa, and I am sitting here preparing a document for some of our Nigerian young friends who is introducing Steemit to schools and universities. I have no idea what's been going on in the world of Steemit for the last couple of hours.
Thank you, @mile16, for bringing me the good news of #saturdaysurprise

As for the team, THANK YOU!!!
To my fellow Steemians, miracles do happen, even on Steemit! Never, ever, ever give up!

 last year 

🥳😍🤣🤣 me alegra saberte tan feliz por tu regalo sorpresa cariño, así es los milagros existen y la idea es no rendirse nunca y seguir avanzando por ellos, el equipo steemit valora tu trabajo y todo lo que haces por nuestra blockchain 😍 Disfrútalo!!!

Espero que ese proyecto sea todo un éxito porque esos jóvenes aman steemit y están haciendo un gran trabajo amiga, gracias por ayudarlos 😍 mil bendiciones para ti por ser tan bondadosa .

Ahora felices sueños 😍

 last year 

Thank you! I had my four hours sleep. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Also thank you for your kind words.🎕

Wow this is an exceptional initiative which will encourage users and more quality content. Kudos 👍

This is the biggest surprise I have seen in steemit. I now have huge hope to keep on working hard in steemit. I believe myself 💪.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45