Sort:  

@steemcurator01 plz read my comments only u can help me.i already in a great depression that i lost fund of 461 steem.i am unable to participate in club5050 and my hive account too was hacked bcz of common password for both my accounts before hive become separated from steem.plz do help to me

 3 years ago 

I understand, @steemcurator01!

I will be performing power-up in the next publication.

 3 years ago (edited)

recuerda que tu power up debe ser equivalente al 50%, además no puedes participar porque haz delegado a un servicio de inversión por lo que tal y como se explica, si haces esto no eres elegible

 3 years ago (edited)

I would like your opinion mr @steemcura01 on this matter, because motive is condemned to investors who seek to increase income in steemit, by power up and stalking SP?

I have acquired with my savings the steem cryptocurrency, then I have bought with these steem the SP coin, then I have placed in stalking this small amount of money that did not exceed 300 usdt, to obtain the NUT coin.

The goal of the #club5050 is that steemit users reinvest steem through power up, I have invested my USDT in STM and I have made power up with my personal capital, which shows my confidence and my interest in the #steemit platform, should I not be taken into account?

I would understand the stance of rejecting steem investors because most of them have large sums of money, but in my case I am just a small investor who has bet on #STEEMIT by using his savings.

I am writing this note to reconsider and honor all those who have been trusting in #STEEMIT as a project for a long time, especially the small investors and visionaries.

 3 years ago 

No hay ningun problema es que uses STEEM POWER para este tipo de inversiones pero fuera de las comunidades.

Recuerda que estamos en un programa de apoyo a COMUNIDADES y las comunidades tambien requieren Steem Power para crecer, si vas a delegar a un proyecto externo esto quiere decir que no estas interesado en apoyar a la comunidad en la que publicas por lo que es preferible que este tipo de actividades se hagan fuera de ellas. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66