SEC S10W3: sweets of the worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the third week of the steem engagement challenge season ten are excellent. The contest is run by the Comunidad Latina community, SEC S10W3: sweets of the world I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

What are the most popular sweets in your country?

IMG_20220524_192420.jpg

Sweets are one of the foods that bring a tasteful moment to people's mouths. I live in Tangail, Bangladesh. Famous sweets of Bangladesh are made here. Some of the best sweets in my country are Chamcham, Jilapi and Ras Malai. I consider these delicacies to be the best. I don't like sweets very much. Because it can cause my stomach problems. Anyway, one of the best sweets in my country is Chamcham of Tangail. It has one of the most distinct flavors. Which is different from the sweets of all other places. Its sweet taste brings a touch of satisfaction in the mouth.

Chamcham of Tangail is a famous sweet in Bangladesh. I watched the preparation of this sweet with my own eyes and ate it with great satisfaction. I can say that the best sweet in my country is Chamcham of Tangail. Which is very popular all over Bangladesh. So I consider Chamcham of Tangail as the best sweet in my country.

Is there a sweet that reminds you of your childhood?

IMG_20220529_225416.jpg

There are certain sweet foods that remind me of my childhood. It was a very happy time when I ran out and bought delicious ice cream. I consider these times as golden times. However, I still occasionally eat sweets that remind me of my childhood.

As a kid I loved Mike's Ice Cream. It is usually called cone ice cream. It is very delicious to eat. This ice cream is made by crushing the ice like sand. Which is very delicious to eat. As in the past, this ice cream van is still sold in cars. I still eat it and love it. I ate this ice cream that day. After eating this ice cream, my childhood memories came back.

I loved this ice cream so much. I especially liked the konaks served with it. I ate them with pleasure. This delicious ice cream will be a memory of a beautiful childhood for the rest of your life.

Is it accessible to buy any candy near your residence? You can mention its price in your national currency and in steem.

IMG_20220524_192412.jpg

IMG_20220524_192404.jpg

SAVE_20230624_223614.jpg

SAVE_20230624_223546.jpg

I read to get my favorite sweets anywhere in my town or village. I collect the prepared sweets from different shops. I notice different types of sweets in every shop. The price of each sweet is different. Besides, there is a difference in taste between them. I have added the price list of some sweets below.

Chamcham280 BDT15.13 STEEM
black jam sweet250 BDT13.51 STEEM
small sweet240 BDT12.97 STEEM
Ras Malai260 BDT14.05 STEEM

These sweets are highly valued in our country. I myself eat and love these sweets.

Acquire a candy, according to your taste and tell us why you like it and how often you consume it.

Sweet means a different facial expression with a touch of satisfaction. I don't really like sweets though. But I eat sweets sometimes. I ate different kinds of sweets. Where there were, chamcham, ras malai, white sweets etc. Every sweet is very delicious to me.

IMG_20220625_223056.jpg

IMG_20220625_223107.jpg

I eat sweets occasionally. It is at least once a month. But I sometimes eat once or twice a week. Besides, there are some sweet foods that I eat often.

It's a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. I invite my dear friends to participate in a contest, @msharif @ripn0630 @anroja @irawandedy @waterjoe @max-pro @robin42 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

Thank you so much for your valuable support @irawandedy💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45