It's a pleasure for me

Greetings and peace be upon you.
Its a pleasure for me to introduce the world of art where creativity knows no bounds and expression takes many forms. Art allows us to see the world through different perspectives, evoking emotions and sparking imagination. From painting and sculpture to digital media and performance art enriches our lives and connects us in profound ways.

pexels-javierdiazg-89625.jpg

Source
I started drawing when I was 6, evolving from simple stickmen to complicated drawings I discovered many new materials to improve my drawings, realizing its not only the pencil that is needed.
I doodle in my free time at school, and draw in my house when ever I have the time
Art manifests in countless forms each with its own distinct beauty and significance. Traditional mediums like painting sculpture and drawing have long been celebrated for their ability to capture the essence of human experience and the natural world. Modern forms such as digital art photography and performance art push the boundaries of creativity embracing technology and new perspectives to challenge and inspire us

I have created various drawings and arts, all snatched by my friends and classmates haha, I have already wrote posts about the drawings I have

My Art I wrote a post about

Untitled11_20240523202630.png
The beauty of art lies in its diversity and its ability to connect people across different cultures and time periods. It serves as a universal language breaking down barriers and fostering understanding and empathy. Whether its through the vivid colors of a mural the intricate details of a sculpture or the dynamic energy of a dance performance art has the unique ability to touch our souls and inspire our minds.

Another drawing (Already published)

20240507_204731.jpg
In the world of art every creation tells a story every brushstroke or pixel holds meaning, and every performance conveys a message. It invites us to see the world anew to question and to dream. Art is not just a reflection of life it is a vital part of our humanity, enriching our lives and offering us a deeper connection to ourselves and each other.
I hope you liked this post, have a good day, God bless.
I invite @roominaz @muhammad-ahmad @umer-khayyam to join this challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...

@sohaibkhayyam Wow amazing, I was shocked when I saw that when you were at the age of 6, you started drawing. I hope one day you will be a great artist.
Stay blessed.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70