SEC S4-W4 | I love creating content.steemCreated with Sketch.


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail (1).png
Background Image created on canvas


Hi steemians,
I welcome you all to the last week of this season's engagement challenge. It has been a wonderful experience with lots of learning and interactions. This week, this noble community has also presented us with another amazing contest titled I love creating content. In response to this topic, I will be attempting the questions given below. Let's get started.

mine.PNG

How do you feel about creating content? Describe your feelings.

mine.PNG

When it comes to the creation of content, I feel very excited because this is what I love doing the most. Over time, I discover that what makes one happy is when that person finds himself doing what he or she loves doing the most.

This is the same in my case. Before I joined the steemit platform, I was always writing stories and also making research to get new knowledge. I hardly stay a day without writing on something. I was also writing a novel which because of too much engagement and commitment I have left it halfway but with the hope to complete it in no distance time.


IMG20220920152730.jpg
Feeling excited while blogging

So in summary, I feel so excited and happy creating content because that is what I love to do the most. There is always this fulfilment in me any time I successfully create content because I believe it passes a message to as many who come across it.

mine.PNG

Do you participate in the diary game? Why?

mine.PNG

Yes, I participate fully in the diary game. The reason is that the diary game serves as a memorial to me which I can go back to reflect on it anytime I wish to.

As we know diary game is a type of content that requires you to write about your daily activities instead of writing it in a book which may get lost or damaged someday, it is better to store it online where to terminate or fire outbreak can't affect it.

So my participation in the diary game is so that I can keep records of all my activities for each day and refer back to them at any point in time without any fear of losing the data even after a long period.

mine.PNG

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)

mine.PNG

The type of contests I usually participate in is crypto-related contests, science and business-related contests, diary games and also promotion-related articles.

For crypto-related contests, I love sharing it in the crypto academy community, for science and business-related articles I love sharing it in the steem4nigeria community, for the dairy game contest I love sharing it on the steem for a better life community. For promotion-related articles, I love sharing them in the steem database community.

mine.PNG

What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?

mine.PNG

The kind of content I like the most is crypto-related content and science-related content. I love this content because it helps to widen my knowledge and understanding of the crypto space and also it helps me to learn more about new technology.

The kind of content I like the least is drawing and the reason is that I don't know much about drawing. I enjoy the final product though but the procedure even though I follow it, I don't get to do it as perfect as what I see in the post. This is the very reason why I don't find this content too attractive.

mine.PNG

Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?

mine.PNG

When it comes to comments, there are a lot of low-quality comments that I see on articles almost on daily basis. As a community curator for about 5 months now, I have come across many articles and in those articles getting a quality comment that shows clearly that the commenter read the post truly is quite difficult. Comments like "Nice post", and "You have written well". This type of comment shows that the reader does not know the content.

In the case of high-quality comments, I consider a comment of at least 30 words as a quality comment provided it talks a little about the main content. I have seen a few quality comments and I don't hesitate to give my vote to such comments.

In general, I consider the quality of comments to be of high quality now because of the engagement challenge where users are obligated to engage with their fellow steemians and to do that effectively they have to read through the entire content.

mine.PNG

In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?

mine.PNG

The content that should be valued by large and small curators in my opinion is original content that passes knowledge to the readers. This is a blogging platform and it pays its writers in cryptocurrencyency hence the number one thing that should be encouraged is crypto-related content.

These are the educational content that should be frequently visited by both small and large curators. The diary game is also original content that should often be visited by curators because it helps to talk about people's real activities.

mine.PNG

Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.

mine.PNG

Yes, I would like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the steemit engagement challenge and the reason is not far-fetched. This few weeks I participated in the contest organised in this noble community, I have learned a lot and I have always got supported using the community account.

In my opinion, the community has capable moderators and admins who attend to posts as early as possible and that helps the curators greatly when it comes to curating articles.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

Creating content is what I love doing most hence I do it with passion. I don't stay a day without writing an article and I also ensure I read and engage with other users daily because reading and engaging with them helps me to know more. I'm inviting @josepha, @dave-hanny and @goodybest to also join the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Feeling excited is one of the way that we can create a quality content sir. This is because when one is very happy with what he or she is doing that person will tend to make sure that he or she produce the best.

Crypto related content and science content are very powerful content that can add positive value to theige of your readers (audiences). As for me I so much like reading crypto related content since I am into crypto trading. You have written well sir. Best of love to you.

Thanks for your comment and contributions

Hi friend, you have written a nice post. This your post has motivate me, it really make lot of sense, I take time to analyze each question with a very simple and self explaination. I love your content. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your commendation my friend.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @simonnwigwe, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @astilem del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Thanks for the support

 2 years ago 

Hello @simonnwigwe, I'm thinking in your phrase:

I feel so excited and happy creating content because that is what I love to do the most

I believe that Steemit brings together and brings together people like you who love to write and love to create content. Within this great platform that brings together many bloggers, there are also very good writers who, as we all know, love to write one post at a time.

What a great post friend..!

Thank you so much my friend for your comment

 2 years ago 
Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @franyeligonzalez from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

The content that should be valued by large and small curators in my opinion is original content that passes knowledge to the readers. This is a blogging platform and it pays its writers in

I totally agree with what you said, I myself have learned a lot of things here, through quality posts I always get motivation in it, your posts are also very interesting, crypto I will learn about it

Thank you for this wonderful post, and good luck

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

We need passion in creating content, because if we are passionate, it will give birth to quality content and deserve to be read by others. Try to be able to share 1 content for 1 day.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79