You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #cotinahelp : Lo que debemos y no debemos hacer en caso de inundaciones

Hello steem-for-future ,
When any environmental disaster occurs, it causes a lot of damage. Most of all it affects people and animals. But according to me, the ones who suffer the most are the people of the lower class, the poor. It troubles me. I don't like seeing all these things at all. I hate seeing others suffering. Thanks for sharing all the right and wrong things. I hope your post can help someone.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Absolutamente correcto. En caso de desastres naturales, la gente de clase baja es la más afectada. Espero que el post de hoy al menos nos ayude a estar alerta durante las calamidades naturales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42