Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina26 days ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

There is no human without fear, I've never met anyone who doesn't have any fear. There are many people I saw who is physically strong but the fear of them make them weak and the act like kids.

As a human being I've fears too and my fears are many if I start telling about them all then this blog would be endless. Some fears are biggest and we call them phobia. Though I don't react or express my fears in public but it disturb me inside.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What is your biggest fear in life?

Right now I would like to mention some of my fears and those are :

  • Losing people who loves me is my first biggest fear.

  • Second biggest fear is, being abused by animals, insects and toxic or bad people.

  • Third biggest fear is, having financial crisis and losing self-respect.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

  • Forth biggest fear is being cheated or scammed, losing hard-earned money.

  • Fifth biggest fear is losing steemit keys and earning in my wallet.

  • And last one is death, I love myself and honestly I don't want to die before enjoying life fullest.

Do you have any phobias?

Well, as far I know myself I don't have any serious phobia that may need medical treatment. I may start screaming seeing snake, tiger, lion or any beast around me.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

This is great that I can motivate myself somehow to overcome my fears. Whenever I overthink and face unexpected fearful situation around me, either I keep silence and pray to almighty Allah or I start shouting by losing my mind.

I try to calm myself saying that "all is well" and this is a bad time that will end soon and won't last forever. To have peace of mind silence is the best in fearful situations and prayers are powerful if you are a believer of it.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @uzma4882 @mahadisalim @walictd if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Saludos amiga el miedo es algo normal que experimentamos todos como dices nadie está libre de sentir miedo puede ser una persona muy fuerte pero igual siempre habrá algo que le cause miedo
Es normal sentir temor de perder a los seres queridos o sentir miedo ante animales salvajes

Loading...
 25 days ago 

Hola amiga, tienes muchos temores en la vida, es que a veces nosotros los seres humanos nos envolvemos en tanto, que no disfrutamos a plenitud lo que tenemos, debemos dejar a un lado esos pensamientos que no suman nada bueno a nuestras vidas, que bueno aue tu así lo haces...

Tambien me alegra que no tengas una fobia grave, obvio, todos vamos a correr y a gritar si llegamos a ver a un león cerca de nosotros jajajaja.

Gusto en leer tu post amiga!!!!

 24 days ago 

Your post is very nicely presented. You look like you're not afraid. It is very good or very good to be brave. Best wishes to you.

 24 days ago 

Thanks for finding me brave and the ups and downs of life teaches us to be strong and brave, best wishes to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50