It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

image.png

What can be a great pleasure for a foodie? That's my pleasure actually. Yes you get me right, as a foodie eating food is a great pleasure for me. Though eating food is not only my source of pleasure because there are a lot of things that give me a great pleasure but eating food is on the top of all of them.

Traveling somewhere, earning money, taking awesome photographs, pampering myself and obviously helping others selflessly or unconditionally is also a big source of my pleasure. I decide to highlight my pleasure of eating foods and treating myself with my favorite food most often.

image.png

Whenever I earn good amount of money from online like suddenly one of my photography sold in a good price and I'm close enough to withdraw my passive earning from my stock image selling side, at that moment I plan a self date or treat for me with the food I've serious craving. It can be a burger, a pizza, a chocolate bar or delicious ice-cream.

This month I got a payment of $40 dollars from a image stock site where I've uploaded my work like photography and image design like illustration work. I decide to feed me my favorite foods like Nihari (Soupy beef recipe), though I eat this menu every Saturday morning as my routine but I added a special tea with it and this was not end I ate a jar cake because I have serious craving for sweets like cakes, chocolates, ice-creams and traditional sweets.

image.png

This Friday I went to pizza cafe as I had crave for pizza but it was expensive so I skip pizza and ordered a Mexican burger with extra mayonnaise. I enjoyed my burger more because I had some other spicy yummy food before eating burger, if I had a pizza then it would be overload for my tummy so I have no regret that I skip pizza even when I had crave on it.

Pizza cafe is closer to my hostel so I often go there and I had pizza there but I used the images of pizza for my other steemit blog so I added my recent photography as I mentioned I went there this Friday evening. The chef there is a very nice person and they offer me paying using mobile wallet by scanning QR code so it was easy for me paying for my burger. It was affordable to me and more than that it gave me a great pleasure.


All photos above are mine

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @evildeathcore @yakubenko @barski if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I believe nihari is very popular breakfast item in Bangladesh as it's also in Kolkata. Jakaria Street is famous food Street in Kolkata where every day morning there is queue for Nihari. Did you mean jar cake by cake stacked in a jar. Wish your success in the dynamic.

Loading...

Saludo @shohana1, eso es un verdadero placer comer a gusto lo que nos gusta.

La vida la debemos disfrutar, y si es con comida mejor.

A mi también me encanta mucho la comida y los dulces.

 2 months ago 

Wow we have same crave for sweets! Thanks dear for saying such beautiful words on my pleasure, you are really beautiful ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55