Free Emotions

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Emotions are free not paid, hehe! Jokes apart, emotions or feelings are not always in our control. We should allow our feelings and emotions come out or else we can feel suffocated.

Emotions come out as expressions and having control over emotions and feelings is a really great thing. We should not express our emotions anywhere because it can have negative effects which can also cause problems.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

If one emotion had control in the headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

The emotion made me cry is really unmanageable because my tears are not trustworthy enough, I mean I've no control over my tears. If I had control over one emotion in the headquarters of my mind then I definitely would like to have control over my sad emotion that represent my weakness to others.

I believe people with unmanageable emotions are innocent as they can't act or pretend to be something they are not. Actors often cry, laugh, get angry, get excited on screen and seem to make their emotions their slaves. I wish I could be like them because I don't like showing off my pain in the public or to anyone.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you think that as you grow older you feel less joy?

Yes I think so even there should be many who will think the same. Let me explain more why, when we were kids we had no worry about finance, personal life, professional life, responsibilities and fighting with constant obstacles or problems in life. We grow older and our life bring challenges for us.

A kid live a tension free life and feel more joy than a grown up individual. So I believe when we grow older we feel less joy. Exception can be found but that can't be an example. I still enjoy life sometimes and feel the joy but this is not long lasting.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

As a human being I gone through almost all kinds of feelings or emotions in life already. I'm feeling lazy and sleepy right now and most of the time I'm a lazy like cat, maybe this is the reason that I'm not yet successful in life. I have pain in my heart and it hurts most of the time. My face is gloomy because I smiled rarely in life.

Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Yes many times I repressed my emotions by hiding face or ignoring the environment that cause hurt. My emotions turn to a expression instantly so hiding face become most important. I have no control over my laugh and tears and I think this is my weakness that I should control.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @neelofar @crisvera @miswarofficiall if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

As we all grow up in life, we start experiencing feelings and emotions some of which maybe pressure for certain things material things like money 🤑
However, we shouldn't allowed our emotions to kill us deep especially that of negativity.
I encourage you to be strong so you can face your challenges in life.

 2 months ago 

thank you for such encouragement. Have a nice day!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Amigas que tengas linda tarde.
Oye en ocasiones tampoco puedo controlar las emoción de tristeza, creo que es normal. hay un dorama que se llama esta bien no estar bien. Té lo recomiendo...

Terimakasih atas undangannya, Semoga berhasil dalam kontes nya

The emotions you consider underscore the complexity and impact on our lives. It emphasizes the importance of understanding and managing our emotions, navigating the challenges of adulthood, and the struggle to maintain joy amidst life’s responsibilities and hardships, it's really nice 🙂

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, me conmovió mucho tu post, tu emoción de tristeza y debilidad, me hace pensar que tu temperamento viene a ser melancolico, casi siempre sufren de autoestima un poco baja, pero nada difícil de corregir, saber que estamos capacitados como seres humanos, para superar cualquier situación que se nos presente. Todo depende de nosotros mismos, ánimo y adelante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44