Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latinalast month
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Controlling anger is toughest for impatient young people. Mature people try to control themselves when they get angry but this can be very tough to hide anger on our facial expression and eyes. When a person get angry looks like a beast and that completely spoil a good image.

Some people become a real beast when get angry. Anger can ruin, spoil and cause regret most of the time so we need to control it before it cause any big trouble. Anger can spoil a beautiful image of you to others.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Your anger can make someone your enemy and you can lose a lot due to this anger. You may lose the respect, love and affection of those you show your anger to. So be kind and let things go and try to control your anger before it robs you of something precious.

Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

Sorry I'm not comfortable with this.

Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

Yes, I'm one of the people who gets angry easily especially when I was young I get angry faster and react on it very bad. Later I regret but it was already late and I lost those friends with whom I was rude and angry for silly issues. With the time I'm having control over my anger and trying to be kind as much possible.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

When I see someone falsely slandering me or others, I lose my control and react like an angry person. I get angry when I see people doing mess, abuse or something that not good. I get bad mood when people try to control me or dominating me.

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

Recently I have rented a room for 10 days. The first day a lady who sharing the room with me turn off AC. It feels rude and she turn of AC whenever she go to washroom as she act like I'm none and not even exist in this room. I didn't shout and control my anger instead showing anger and make things more complicated.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Actually the lady is living here for years so she trying to show me her power in this rental house. I'm glad that I didn't react and complain against her even she is rude to me. She makes noise in the room and several unbearable mess and I'm practicing to control my anger.

Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

Ofcourse getting angry is a bad and negative thing. It spoil our impression to others as I said at the beginning of this blog. Having control over anger is a strength. Unwise people think your calmness is your weakness but this is your biggest strength. So keep calm when anger bother you.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @ninapenda @crisvera @aviral123 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I would advise you talk to the lady about your issues. So that the anger doesn't eat you up because burying something eats you up really bad. Controlling anger is different from brewing anger, if you keep quiet and act calm one day you'll just burst out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68