Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5 | Controlling anger

I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all.

Anger is a terrible human trait. If it is nurtured in humans, it will turn into children in the future, so it is better for everyone to prevent this disease. Since we are flesh and blood, we may have anger, but only for a moment. Thank you for organizing a wonderful educational competition. Today I'm ready to talk about the Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5—Anger Management Contest hosted by the Comunidad Latina community. Find out with me.

Red Beige Playful Modern Tips to Tame Anger Infographic Instagram Post (Facebook Post).png
Made Form canva

mine.PNGTake a selfie simulating your angry face and show us. mine.PNG

Anger is a trait that I can't bring into myself if I want to. It comes naturally to people. It is difficult for me to imagine the sulfuric era of the angry man's terrible appearance. And I don't get angry easily. So let's try to be light on this mat.

image.png


mine.PNG Are you one of the people who gets angry easily? mine.PNG

I don't get angry easily. A naturally calm woman. Although calm in nature, as a person, I have both calmness and anger. Of the two options, I have the least anger. But in my case, it's not that I don't get angry at all; by the grace of Allah,

image.png

I tend to control my anger more. I think I get angry when I see conflict, but it's temporary, and I don't express it badly.
Another funny thing is that when I was little, my mom used to tell me, Don't get angry—don't get angry or you'll just laugh. And since then, anger has easily defeated me. I have learned to adapt to situations now, so I understand that terrible anger will keep me in turmoil, so anger does not come easily to me.


mine.PNG What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood? mine.PNG

I get angry at slandering or ungrateful people. Because it becomes a little difficult to maintain the temper towards people of this nature. I have encountered such people many times. But I never showed a bad temper with them. Instead, I tried to convince them that doing so was harmful for everyone. I especially avoid unexpected people to keep my mood down. I hate anger, too.


mine.PNG Tell us the last reason that made you angry. mine.PNG

I like a nice head cake in a shop after Eid. At some point, if the shopkeeper doesn't agree to pay less than this cap, I lose the mood to haggle. Later, let it cool. Also, I have little temper to teach my child because he was inattentive in his studies. Sometimes minor temper tantrums are short-lived. And I have to express these moods to avoid the bad aspects of my child, which he needs for a beautiful life.

image.png


mine.PNGDo you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing? mine.PNG

Of course, I think anger is a disgusting trait. An angry man assumes a terrifying form. And it is a terrible disease that destroys a person's entire life in an instant. There are many people in our society who get a little angry and suffer bad consequences throughout their lives.

image.png

And because of this terrible anger, differences are created between people, beautiful relationships are destroyed in an instant, and fights and conflicts are created. A person can easily die of a stroke due to overexcitement. So I consider angry nature to be a negative part of human life.


Thanks to everyone for paying attention to my post.

All photos are my own.


I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy , @chant, @eliany & @goodybest to participate in this contest.


#steemexclusive blog written by me.


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 22 days ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes it's true that anger is a disgusting trait. An angry man assumes a terrifying form. And it is a terrible disease that destroys a person's entire life in an instant. There are many people in our society who get a little angry and suffer bad consequences throughout their lives.

Yes it is true anger is never good. thanks friend.

Hi friend I would like to say that anger is not a terrible human trait but it is a normal one. Anger is good just like money but it is what you do with it that makes it good or bad. Cheers and success in the challenge.

thank you friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50