SEC S10W3: sweets of the world.

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope all Steemian friends are well. Today I am participating in the Steemit engagement challenge S10-W3 Comunidad Latina community.. Today's contest is adorable. I will introduce the best sweets in my country according to the competition. Let's begin, then.

image.png
picture design by Canva

Any festival in our country is incomplete without sweets. Sweets are infused with the traditions of Bangladesh. All the different sweets in Bangladesh are different in terms of shape and size. Among the famous sweets of our country.


✅What are the most popular sweets in your country?

Tangail's Pura Bari Chamcham is the most famous. The traditional Porabari Chamcham of Tangail makes the tongue water. All over the country, eat this Chamcham. In a word, Chamcham is the sweet king of Bangladesh—a particular type of sweet filled with juice made from milk chickpeas. Apart from cham, another popular sweet is ras malai. Small-sized rasgullas are soaked in sugar and thickened with milk and oil ras malai. This dish is juicy and has an incomparable sweet taste. There is also Rasgulla—white chickpea sweet rasgulla. Rasgulla, made with sugar and chickpeas, is another famous sweet of our country.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
Porabari Chamcham, Tangail, Bangladesh
laddu, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Halwa, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Apart from that, currently, various designs of sweets are available in our country; among them are Balusai, white sweets, black jam, cocoa burpees, and lemon burpees. The sweet dishes in our country include interesting halwa and laddu. Halwa is one of the sweetest food in our country. It is often eaten with bread for fun. Laddu also brings mouthwatering sweet love. Laddu is a very delicious sweet dish. It makes the nut mixture more delicious.

✅Is there a sweet that reminds you of your childhood?

As a child, my favorite sweet was chana sandesh, made with gur or sugar. This sweet dish was my favorite as it is low in sugar despite being sweet. Chanar sandesh is a famous sweet in my district Tangail. I go back to my childhood days whenever Sandesh comes before my eyes. This food is delicious to eat. I also liked the small sweets. I took these small sweets in a box as a school tiffin as a child. It was a delight to eat as it was small and colorful.


✅Is it accessible to buy any candy near your residence? You can mention its price in your national currency and on Steam.

There is a forest sweet shop near my place of residence. Baneful sweets are trendy in Bangladesh. All kinds of exciting and safe sweets are available here. So I always buy wildflower sweets for my family.

🧾Following are the prices of the famous Candy of Bangladesh:👇

PictureCandyPrice In BDTPrice In Steem
image.pngPura Bari Chamcham350 TK.KG17.75
image.pngChanar sandesh550 TK.KG27.89
image.pngRasgulla250 TK.KG12.68
image.pnglemon burpee330 TK.KG16.74

✅Acquire a candy, according to your taste and tell us why you like it and how often you consume it.

My favorite dessert is the lemon burpee. I like this dessert because it has less sweetness. Besides, this dessert has a sweet smell, which attracts me to eat lemon burps. My son also loves this dessert. Her first choice is lemon burpee sweets. It is a beautiful color, and kids always love colorful food. Now considering my son's preference, I have to buy this sweet more often. I buy lemon burpee sweets every month.


I hope you all will like my country's sweets. Anyway, this time I invite my friends to tell me about their own country's popular sweets. My invited dear friends are @ikwal, @enamul17, and @paholags

image.png

Thank you all. I am saying goodbye to you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos amigo estupenda entrada. Veo que tu país hay variedad en golosinas con diversos precios estipulados, me encantaría probar las mermeladas, sobretodo la negra, sería muy interesante. Saludos cordiales.

Thanks mam, black jam is very delicious to eat sweet. Your choice is really great.

 last year 

!category 2

Hola, gracias por participar de esta semana e challenge, los dulces de Bangladesh se ven realmente deliciosos pero verifica las fuentes de las imágenes que no llevan a ninguna parte, saludos.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25✅️
Note : #challenge

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 22-06-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 last year 

Post agregado a la lista. Sera votado en los próximos minutos.

Thank you mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48