Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-06-10T214526.676.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Greetings to everyone on Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4. Thanks to the Comunidad Latina community for choosing a great topic for this week. This topic is Spreading joy. Our life is full of pain and joy. I find the challenge in life to be able to overcome the pain and be happy. I am publishing my entry in this regard.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What has made you happy today?

I think happiness is a relative thing. It is the human environment that brings out the human emotions. We always look forward to this feeling in life. Because it is a fleeting feeling. We look forward to any special moment to get that happy feeling. If we get that desired moment, then we become happy.

jpeg

Happiness for me is also emotional and environmental. My mood here has a huge impact. For example, I was very happy to see the weather this morning. Although I like the natural and cloudy environment quite a bit. If I can discover myself in such an environment, my sad mind will be filled with happiness. So I believe that the natural environment has a lot of influence on our feelings.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

We have to live our lives in a mixture of pain and pleasure. And this is the reality. But the reality is much harder. Just as we accept happiness with great joy, it is not so easy to embrace pain on the opposite side. But if we can accept each other no matter how the pain and happiness come in life, then that will be our way of being well.

jpeg

So if we really want to be happy in life then we must endure all the pain and spend our time maintaining our self-confidence and self-respect. And I also believe that one day our lives will be filled with joy if we follow the righteous path.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

I am an introvert type of person since my childhood. There is little unnecessary contact with people. So I only do it with my family to share my happiness. Because they are the only people close to me. Who can understand my feelings very well. And they also know the situations in which I find joy. Also, my family is always there for me even when I am in trouble. Apart from my family, everyone else in the world is a third person to me. But I don't share problems or happiness in my life with anyone except my family.

jpeg.jpeg

Screenshot image of my Steemit ID in my phone gallery.

I can share my feeling of joy. Because I have the ability to overcome the problematic feelings on my own and control myself well during those times. So today I will share my moment of feeling happiness. There have been many times of joy in life. But today I am remembering my very special moment. The day I got my first SC01 vote. In fact, I did not understand who, how or by what means SC01 could get votes. I still remember the day it was 12/12/2022. Just in the morning I received the vote. I was most happy that day and I have left the screenshot of that day in my phone gallery.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

I don't think everybody can claim to be a happy person in their life. Because everyone has their ups and downs in life. In everyone's life there are imperfections, there are failures. In that sense, I cannot claim myself as a completely happy person. But those who can handle these ups and downs and move forward are the ones who are truly happy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-24 at 9.15.21 PM.jpeg

In that relative sense I am as I am, in the circumstances I am in. "Alhamdulillah" I am very well. I am happy just by thinking about it. And I want to spread my happiness with him in my family. When someone in my family is sad, I become the source of their happiness. And by spreading that beautiful energy, I stand next to him as a pillar.

All images in my article are my own.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Loading...

Happiness may be gained by spreading optimism to others. Spreading happiness is the true enjoyment in my life. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable post with us. I am glad to know that you were happy to see the morning environment. The morning environment is really very pleasant and we like the environment mostly in the morning. Natural Environment I also like you as much as you. I wish you all the best.

Hai saya senang gaya tulisan anda yang sangat menyentuh hati ku, kebahagian bersama keluarga sangat lah menyenangkan baik di saat sakit maupun di saat bahagia, bila semua orang mendapatkan dukungan dari sc01 maka itu pun suatu kebahagian untuk kita semua, salam sejahtera buat anda kawan semoga anda sukses selalu

Hello @shiftitamanna hope you are having a good day and your post is really nice.I agree, happiness can come from the little things and the people around us. It's true that life has both ups and downs, but it's awesome that you find joy in your family and special moments like your first SC01 vote. Keep spreading that happiness to those around you,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

I am happy to see my brother happy who is far away, I wish you success in this contest, my brother and I hope you are always happy at all times. Greetings and happiness are always with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53