SEC S15W4 : The Sweetest Month of the Year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit (88).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4. Which is organized by Latin Community. The sweetest month of the year has challenged us as this year's subject. Undoubtedly, February is one of the sweetest months of the year. Today I will present my opinion about this month through the competition.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

The month of January this year has passed as I expected. Because every month I have certain targets that I have to fulfill. It is either my official work or family expenses. Every month I schedule some important tasks in my work and family which I try to complete those tasks in the month listed. In January too, I have successfully met some of my most important official targets as per my expectations. Besides, I had some kitchenware and interior decorating plans for my house which I was able to complete in January itself as per my expectations.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💜 Is February a month that inspired you with love, fun perhaps, or on the contrary, is it just another ordinary month?

The month of February is very special indeed. Because this month is the World Valentine's Day. Where we each express our love for one another. But to be honest, every day of the year is love for me. Just one month I never consider as a month of love. Every month of the year is love for me. My love for the one I love motivates me every day. I know my loved one has the same idea as me. We are motivated to love each other every day of the month.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💜 Are there dates this month that are special for you?

I have a lot of plans for the month of February. Which I intend to implement on my specified date. First is that I am going on this trip with my family on 16th of this month. That was a plan of ours a long time ago. Where we will go is a village in the Khulna district of Bangladesh. There live our loved ones. They invited my whole family to visit their home. The reason why the day is special is because my family is busy with their work throughout the month. So, due to this invitation, we all decided on a weekend to go to eat together. I am looking forward to organizing a family get together and enjoying a long trip with the whole family.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans to achieve this month?

Screenshot 2024-02-05 190810.png
source

I have one goal in February and that is to acquire my third dolphin. I have been working on steemit platform for about 14 months. So in the 14th month of this Steemit journey I plan to acquire my third dolphin. I hope I can achieve that very soon. I am powering up all my earned SPs from club100 till now when steemit started working. Previously achieved two dolphins and now set a target to achieve the third dolphin this month. In-Shah-Allah.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💜 In February, love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

I think the best way to celebrate the air of love in February is to be with the person you love. One of the best celebrations is being able to be with loved ones. It is a blessing to be able to be together in the happiness and sorrow of this loving life.

So every moment can be celebrated during this time. Spending time together, going for a walk, enjoying the best food.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will have their birthdays during the month of February.

Birthday is an important day in the life of a human being. Birthdays are special to us because this is the day we enter the world and our life begins from this day. I congratulate my friends @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg from the bottom of my heart. I pray that you live a healthy and beautiful life.

Hope Your Happy Day is as Sweet as Cake.
May God fulfill all your Dreams in Life.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

January went as you expected, as far as I can tell you're a routine person, that's great. Also spoke important words about World Valentine's Day. And planned to go to Khulna on 16th of this month. May your plan be successful, inshallah.

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga.

Que lindo es expresar nuestro amor a los seres queridos.

Espresar lo que sentimos es muy lindo, y como dices cualquier mes es bueno para hacerlo, pero como este es el especial lo sacamos más a flote.

Saludos

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Hello friend

You shared how much you loved the month of January stressing that you achieved your main aim in the month, via making progress in work amidst others. The month of February you embraced with good fate as you shared that it's a month of love and you and your family would be going to share love somewhere in the village with family and friends. You also shared that you have a dream of achieving your third dolphin. It might not look easy or seem easy but you have stressed your resilient effort by powering the club 100 as you have worked for 14 months already on the platform. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga, me ha gustado leer tus respuestas, a las preguntas formuladas, me parece muy lindo ese viaje en familia que tienen planeado realizar, deseo que todo les salga bien y disfruten de la experiencia.

El amor, es una demostración que no depende de un solo día, si no de todo el tiempo, pero si me parece bonito, el hecho de que en febrero, se exalta a nivel global, un día tan romántico.

Te deseo éxitos en todo y en tu meta por alcanzar ese triple delfín amiga...

I can see you have so many things to achieve this month achieving your third dolphin is a good thing.

Going to a trip with your family is a good thing. Because these are the things that keeps and make the love grow stronger.

Hope coming with you and your family won't distract anything? Hahaha wishing you more love and happiness in this period of Valentine.

Walikum Asalam sister,

You have got good plans for February and have met your targets for January which is great. February is special because of Valentine's Day, but you believe in showing love every day.

You have also said that you are excited about a family trip to Khulna and Bangladesh. You are focusing on your third dolphin on Steemit in this month and I wish you best of luck for that :)

In last you wish a very happy birthday to both @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg.

Thank you for sharing your content with us. I wish you best of luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30