S15 W6 || Creative Heart.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm participating in the last week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W6 in the Comunidad Latina community competition. In this final challenge we are asked to create a creative heart in any way possible. Very nice topic I think because this month is the month of love. I will show you how to make a creative heart in my own way according to the content of the competition.

Steemit - 2024-02-24T105813.334.png
Image Created By Canva.

Today I will show you my creativity by making a heart painting. I love to paint and when I have time I paint any subject or theme onto my canvas. So out of so many options in the competition I chose drawing. If I talk about inspiration then I will say that I like red heart very much. Red color always symbolizes love. So this red heart for the loved one inspires love.

So today I will present to you a painting of a red heart with my creativity. First of all we will describe what is required to draw it and step by step of the drawing.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

Drawing Material

1. Acrylic color.
2. Canvas is 5" x 5" inches.
3. Acrylic Gesso.
4. Acrylic Medium Gloss.
5. Different types of brushes.
6. Water.

jpeg

Step : 1
  • In the first step I will apply acrylic gesso to my canvas. gesso works as a primer for canvas. which is a white gummy substance. The gesso works by creating a layer on the canvas that smooths out the rough surface of the canvas. Since I will be doing the painting with acrylic colors, I will first apply gesso to the entire canvas.
jpegjpeg
Step : 2
  • Then I will create a few color shades to give the background color. So I will select two colors to create four colors. I got the blue and magenta. By mixing these two colors with white color, I made blue, light blue, lavender and magenta colors.
jpegjpeg
Step : 3
  • Then I applied these four colors in a row on my canvas. Then I blended it with a brush on the canvas.
jpegjpeg
Step : 4
  • After applying to the entire canvas, I mixed it in nicely with another dry, large brush.
jpegjpeg
Step : 5
  • After my background was created I drew a heart with a pen.

jpeg

Step : 6
  • Then I picked up some of my new colors. Red, White and Black. With these three colors I will paint the red heart. First I colored one side of the heart using the red color.
jpegjpeg
Step : 7
  • As you can see in this step, I made a shade on one side of the heart by mixing the black color with the white color a little to give some texture to the heart.

jpeg

Step : 8
  • Then I shaded the right side of the heart with a white shade. So that a beautiful texture of the whole heart painting is revealed.

jpeg

Step : 9
  • And that's how I finished drawing the heart with my creativity.

jpeg

Step : 10
  • Finally I will use acrylic medium gross. It helps in maintaining the durability of the color. Simply put, I used it as a varnish for painting. It keeps the color of canvas long lasting in use.

jpeg

Step : 11
  • First, I will paint over the entire painting in the form of drops. Then with a dry brush I apply it to the entire canvas. And with this work my creative heart drawing work was completed.
jpegjpeg
The final look of my painting

jpeg

jpeg

A selfie with my Creative heart

jpeg

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest, @ngoenyi, @patjewell to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


Hi dear
Your hear painting looking really pretty 😍😍 and creative,share with us key technique and tips for better acrylic painting,your tutorial blog step by step method with spectacular images made it attractive for reader ,I am also a big fan of colours painting 🖌️🎨.
First, you painted over the entire painting in the form of drops. Then with a dry brush applied to the entire canvas and the turned out is really fantastic and wins my heart ❤️ wishing you success for contest post.
Have a good day ☺️☺️

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 7 months ago 
Hola, amiga! gusto en saludarte. déjame decirte que tu dibujo del corazón quedó realmente hermoso. me encantó el proceso, el resultado final y ese efecto que le diste!
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 24-02-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

Hello dear , hope your day is going well.hmm your heart painting is wonderful and you explained each step clearly making it easy to understand.

The materials you used,like acrylic colors and canvas are common and easy to find. Mixing colors to create the background and then rawing and shading the heart and he final painting is looking great , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

 7 months ago 

Que creativo amiga tienes muchísimo talento @shiftitamanna te felicito

Hello @shiftitamanna, your painting of the emotional heart is beautiful, you explained the step by step of your drawing very well, I really liked the gradient background.

 7 months ago 

Buen día querída.

Fue una buena idea texturizar el lienzo ya que hace que la combinación de los colores que usaste para el corazón se vean increíbles.

Al principio creo que era papel pero después leí que era lienzo así que eso ayudo también a que tuviera un aspecto diferente tu hermoso corazón ♥️rojo.
Que refleja muy bien el 'amor'. Se verá increíble en una pared de tu casa o hasta para dar un detallazo algun amigo.

Hasta la próxima 👋

 7 months ago 

Saludos amiga, muy lindo trabajo! Quedo muy bien el corazón con el fondo en degradado. Gracias por compartir, éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48