Contest: SEC S18w4 || Spreading Joy ||

Assalam-o-Aliakum Everyone 🍀.

“How are you all?
I hope you are good ,fine and having a great summer vacation with your family am also very happy at my save place and enjoy the blessing of God Everyday new day.About my day am very excited to take part in this contest and share my joy with you but before I start I like to invite my dear friends to let's have a part of this contest.
@meehu.
@shano49
@zoyabhatti06...”

IMG_20240611_161516_412.jpg

What has made you happy today?

Humans are quite strange they are always looking for big and profitable happiness and ignore the little one but many people's are thanks God for little happiness Something similar happened to me this morning . For the past few days ,there has been intense heat in our country.Humans and animals birds are also worried.Due to the extreme heat,the government has also banned people's from going out unnecessarily.There is forecast of rain in the news,but it does not rain.
When I woke up this morning the weather was very hot again .I poured some cold water for the birds on a terrace corner and came to the kitchen.After sometime the weather suddenly changed .The sky was filled with dark grey clouds.It was a very happy moment.The neighbors are also on a terrace and enjoy the wind and not only me every was Thanking God.

IMG_20240611_143052_071.jpg

IMG_20240611_143036_883.jpg

My Happy moment at this morning.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

Do you think there's more pain or more joy in life?

Happiness and sadness are equal in life.
Some people's face the situation bravely,learn from it and then be caution.
Some are completely detached,facing the grief and then trying to forget and some remember this grief again and again and share it with others continuously.If you talk to such people's,you will get the result that maybe there is no more sadness or pain in life.
But when you meet with someone who has everything and he show off his stuffs,so you know that he's happy.That is why it is a little difficult to say that it is more pain or joy in life .

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys?Can you share the moments when you felt that emotions .?

I usually don't talk a lot about my problems because it is my beliefs that it can be wrong in your thought maybe but if you only talk about problems and sorrow it must be multiply and also you make your loved ones sad as well.
I usually try to be happy but I remembered when I stay at my sister place ,or she stay with me we both sit for a long time in night and talk about our life's ,ups or down and that's the moment when we fill-up with the emotions some time it's joy and sometime it's sad.

IMG_20240611_154106_514.jpg
Click by me.

Life is like a rose plant.If there are flowers,there are also thrones.

Do you consider yourself as a happy person who spread that beautiful energy to other's?

oh yes of course, thankfully I am like that,I love to be happy and make others people's happy too.This is the best way to be Happy.Grief in every person life maybe more in your life than mine but your bravery is happiness.I am happy that through the contest I got an opportunity to talk about a different and interesting topic.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

Thank you❤️.

Your sincerely.

@shehnaaz.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @shehnaaz,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Thank you so much.

 last month 

Saludos y exelente día, yo creo que que hay tiempos de tristeza y tiempos de felicidad y también depende de como las personas enfrente la vida y de sus costumbres.

Hello dear @shebnaaz hope you are having a good day your post is so true. Sometimes, we forget about the small things that make us happy, like the weather changing. It's nice that you took care of the birds and enjoyed the breeze with your neighbors.

When it comes to pain and joy, they're both part of our life. It's cool that you like to focus on happiness instead of problems. Keep spreading that positivity, wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Hi Dear @shehnaaz

Hope you doing well and enjoy your day's with family. You share such a beautiful thoughts about this topic in this engagement challenge. You share a beautiful weather picture because when we seen the weather like that we all feel happy and Joy.

My best wishes always with you
Best of luck fir challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61