Cotina Power Contest #32 by @shance-light

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

15% beneficiary to @cotina


Greetings beautiful people, hope we are great, its another contest day and thanks to @cotina for organizing this contest. This contest help us to continue with power ups.


what is power up and what are the importance


Power up simply means to invest steem and hold it as steem power. This as i have always wrote help to build a steemian influence on steemit and has so many other advantages.
A lot as we all know about power ups, so lets go straight away to the power up process.


My Power up process


Clicking and signing into my wallet let me to this page

20220303_093632.jpg

my account before power up
As seen above, i had 445 steem power and 85 steem to power up .


This option page pops up and the next step was to click on power up, because thats what i wanted to do.


In the first image , i was asked to filled the amount of steem that i wished to power up and the second shows the amount of steem that i had chosen to power up.
By clicking on power up, i completed my process


My account after power up.

Thanks for reading.
Cc
@mile16


15% beneficiário para @cotina


Saudações pessoas lindas, espero que estejamos bem, é mais um dia de concurso e obrigado a @cotina por organizar este concurso. Este concurso nos ajuda a continuar com power-ups.


o que é power up e qual a importância


Power up significa simplesmente investir steem e mantê-lo como poder de steem. Isso, como sempre escrevi, ajuda a construir uma influência steemiana no steemit e tem muitas outras vantagens.
Como todos sabemos sobre power-ups, vamos direto ao processo de power-up.


Meu processo de inicialização


Clicar e fazer login na minha carteira permite-me aceder a esta página

20220303_093632.jpg

minha conta antes de ligar
Como visto acima, eu tinha 445 steem power e 85 steem para ligar.


Esta página de opções aparece e o próximo passo foi clicar em ligar, porque era isso que eu queria fazer.


Na primeira imagem, me pediram para preencher a quantidade de steem que eu desejava ligar e a segunda mostra a quantidade de steem que eu escolhi para ligar.
Ao clicar em ligar, concluí meu processo


Minha conta depois de ligar.

Obrigado por ler.
CC
@mile16

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola cariño felicidades por tu encendido es genial ver cómo ya superaste los primeros 500sp .
Si deseas puedes usar la Tag cotinapower entre las primeras 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44