The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20240206_235004_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest The sweetest month of the year organized in Comunidad Latina by @cotina.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

pexels-photo-1764429.jpeg
Source

Yes I can say the month of January was too good for me. I have done my exam which gone very well. I am done my Bachelor study now just waiting for the degree to be issued. I have started my professional life in this month too. I can say this month was lucky for me, I have started my job in this month. This is my first time ever doing any job.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Yes February is a month of love and pleasure for me. I call it the month of love for me because it falls in winter season. I really love winter and I can say all the winter months are my favorite one. February is my most favorite because we have must snowfall in that month in northern areas of my country.

That's the sweetest month too for having a beautiful day called valentine's day. I sweetest day, where love meet and express their love for each other.

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

pexels-photo-887349.jpeg
Source

No I don't think their is any special date for me in this month, Yes maybe 30th will be because I will get my salary on 1st haha. Maybe 13th Feb is special for others, because they will have girlfriends haha, but I am a single person, I don't have valentine day in my life haha. It will be a simple day for me as other days of the month.

I think this month have Chinese new year, so this month will be to special for Chinese people. We don't have any religious it national day in this month. So in short I don't have any special date in this day for me.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Life is full of dreams, expectations, and chasing goals. I have one academic achievement I want to made this month. It's my Bachelor research. I have targeted this month for it and I have high hopes I will make it possible. This is my hardwork of approximately three months, I am sure it will come to an end this month.

Other than this I don't have any such big dream or goal which I want specifically to achieve in this month. Yeah for the rest of my life, I have more dreams and desires I want to achieve.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

pexels-photo-6699441.jpeg
Source #

Yeah February month have a special date for all the lovers. It's on 13 Feb, we call it Valentine's day. This day the lovers send gifts to each other, meet and share good time with each others. That's why we say that in Feb love is in the air.

I think the best way to celebrate it is to be with your partner, go for dinner, and date. I want to mention one thing here that the love and affection should not be limited only to this day, one should always love his/her partner. The whole life is for love, not only valentine's day. The best expression of love is being loyal to your partner.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

I @shahid2030 wishing a very happy birthday to @soywilfredg and @anailuj1992. Ofcourse birthday is a very special moment to everyone in life. This is the day you have come to this beautiful world on. I can greet you guys your beautiful birthdayz with some beautiful lines.

My all good wishes with you, I wish you succeeded more in your life, more blessing comes in your life and you see more beautiful birthdays like that in your life ahead. I hope you bring more happiness to your family and the people around you.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @miyexi, @kouba01, @mile16, @pelon53 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

write some in your tweets

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62