SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230627_171547_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die organized in Latino Community by @cotina.

In life their are certain things we get fed up with. It really irritate and disturb us seeing those things. At center level we start thinking if I have the power I will eradicate them from roots. So in today's blog I will explore the topic: Five things I want to eradicate from this world.

The list of my most unwanted things I want to delete from the earth is Poverty, corruption, injustice, War, and pollution.

Points To Be Discussed

Why do you want to achieve this?

Are you doing something to achieve this?

How do you to expect to achieve this?

It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?

Main Body Of The Blog

This is the main body of the blog. Let's answer all the questions here one by one. I will try to give brief and concise answers to all the above asked questions.

Why do you want to achieve this?

20230627_171852.jpg
Source

I want to have a peaceful and harmonious world, where there is no crime, no unlawful and inhumanic activities. It is possible only if we eradicate these five things I have mentioned above. We can make our world an idle planet if we remove poverty, corruption, injustice, wars and pollution. If we see all these evils are linked to each other. Poverty is because of corruption. Corruption leads to injustice. If their is injustice in the society, the society will be in chaos, there will be disturbance. In war heavy weapons are used which destroy natural habitats and other places. It leads to pollution.

We human should acknowledge our mistake and try to control these issue. If we couldn't control it, then the revelation of second coming is very soon. That second coming which W.B Yeast threatened us about. Yeast says that, if all the destruction, disturbance, war and chaos are not stop, then the second coming is very soon. He resembles second coming with the age of darkness and uncivilizetion. I am completely agree with his idea of second coming. This is a very beautiful poem if him you may read it on Google or YouTube.

Are you doing something to achieve this?

20230627_165101.jpg
Source

To be honest I haven't done anything yet about it, because I am at my student age and what a student can do. I don't have any authority, any power in my hand. But yeah what I can do is making mind if people. I am discussing all the time these issues with my friends. They sometimes called me mad and say stop thinking about these issues. It's never going happen to be eradicated.

I am very positive in my mission and InshAllah I will be succeeded in it. In case if I am not, it's not a big deal. More people will born who have more intellectual abilities than me. They will fight for this cause. I am sure InshAllah one day all these evils will be demolished and the flag of peace will be raised in the entire world.

How do you to expect to achieve this?

20230627_172336.jpg
Source

I want to implement all these on me first and consider these evils bad from my heart. First I have to make correct myself then I will go to other. It's is not a piece of cake to achieve that high goal. Humans are involved in these issues from top to toe. It's very hard even to make them realize that you are doing bad. These problems are very common to them.

I have my classfellow. He is a police officer. He talks about corruption very proudly. When I tell him that's wrong, it's an evil. It eats our society as termites. His answer is always with a smiley face claiming that it is their right. He says we protect you so you should at least give us "Chai Pani". They call Money which they take from public as chai Pani.

In future InshAllah I want to become a politician. I will serve my people and eradicate all these problems which I have mentioned from my country. I wish I get the power to abolish them from the entire world.

It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?

20230627_172559.jpg
Source

Our Teacher at university used to say "Impossible is nothing". He elaborate it's meaning saying that, before people say "Nothing is impossible", but now the phrase is changed and it even emphasize more thatnthere is nothing which is impossible.If you are dedicated, passionate and serious about what you want, then success itself comes to you.

I really get offended when I see these five things happening in my society. InshAllah I am very hopeful that I will play my role in decreasing it. If possible InshAllah will make it zero. I want my country, my society or even the whole world to be Ethiopia. Where there is no crime, no injustice, no hatered and no wars. My first and farmost priority is peace, love, humanity and harmony. These are the things which can lead us to prosperity and happiness.

Conclusion

20230627_172832.jpg
Source

These five things I have mentioned are poison to the human society. I don't think their will be a single person who is favouring it, but it quite strange we can control those evils. Seven Billions out of seven Billions are against it but we can't eradicate it, Why?

As a human we should think about it. Our survival is in it. If we can't control it, then second coming in near to be happened. Their will be wars, destruction, tension amoung the people. Human will become barbaric once again. They will push themselves to the stone age.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope I have done just to the topic, and give you a piece of knowing for the treasure of your knowledge. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite some brilliant mind of Steemit to participate in this Contest and enlighten us with your precious knowledge.

My invitation is to @janemorane @suboohi @nadiaturrina to participate in this contest.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Hi, my friend! I am pleased to read your post and reiterate to myself, that there are more of us good guys. And I know you are good, just by reading what you express when you write, which in synthesis, reflects your way of thinking.

I'm glad to know that as a student, you talk to other people about the issues you would like to eradicate from the system of things we live in. That's a good start! That's the way to go!

Your post is great. I read it very carefully and was pleasantly impressed with your thinking and writing. Congratulations!

From me, best wishes in your life and with your participation in the contest. Best regards!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

THANK you dear brother. Your words mean alot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48