Overcome Fear

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Gr7d242AAPKdHsv38E62dikXDSFLLH7S1ZjNruB7UYasXLuzc6Rtfym8E326aPn8vhdVXqDnrp2SeKKF56Lzi6e1BrHUCNGFMK9EmvPFtyyNPFdq1FmAUJcnLLdxCWW3DmnDn5he29KFJLTDh65wc2HLhoddYjpvj3NnetMaLRXEbdj7ogA.jpeg
Source

This is my participation in a contest Overcoming fear organized in Comunidad Latina by @cotina.

What is your biggest fear in life?

IMG-20240603-WA0023.jpg

I don't believe to live a life with any fear. Life is too short to live it with fears. Yeah their are certain things which give you some tough time when you think about it. For me the greatest fear I feel is losing my parents, or disobeying or any such things like that. I want to be a source of smile on their faces for always.

For me parents are the greatest blessing of God in this world, and you will be super unlucky, if they are alive and you don't them happiness and pleasure in life. This is the asset you never get back in life again. My religion Islam has given too much stress on it too. It's mentioned in the Holy Quran time and again "Be kind to your parents, Be good to your parents, always helps your parents. Even their is mentioned in one place "You don't even say Uffff to your parents".

Allah says in the Holy Quran "If your parents are agree of you, I am agree, and if they are sad, I am too". Our beloved Prophet (SAW) called parents one door among the eight doors of heaven.

Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph (show step by step)

A want to share a sketch of a happy family, a child with his parents. Father is holding a child, which shows a bond within the family. A stepwise pencil sketch is this.

20240603_165259.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdhAFW8D8T69jHyUsCdMGcK4fXvpgDZ9iAibF5yDChmcF8HzF4xRFCjKpucUawrWCodDaDUCdU.png

20240603_165242.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdhAFW8D8T69jHyUsCdMGcK4fXvpgDZ9iAibF5yDChmcF8HzF4xRFCjKpucUawrWCodDaDUCdU.png

20240603_165326.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdhAFW8D8T69jHyUsCdMGcK4fXvpgDZ9iAibF5yDChmcF8HzF4xRFCjKpucUawrWCodDaDUCdU.png

20240603_165342.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdhAFW8D8T69jHyUsCdMGcK4fXvpgDZ9iAibF5yDChmcF8HzF4xRFCjKpucUawrWCodDaDUCdU.png

20240603_165407.jpg

Do you have any phobia?

IMG-20240602-WA0028.jpg

Yes I have many phobias in my life. The first one is Insect Phobia. I am really afraid of all insect and Lizard is at the top. I am super afraid of it. I am so much afraid of frogs too.

Another phobia I have is height phobia. If I stand on a height, my legs get numb, I can't see anything. I feel like I am going to get fant. My head start aching and I feel vomiting.

The other phobia I want to share here is dark phobia. I am really afraid of dark, ghost, witches and things like haha. Even untill now I couldn't sleep alone in a room, but now I have tried to overcome it, I am too better than my past.

How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear

IMG-20240603-WA0009.jpg

Yes I really motivate myself to overcome my life fears and phobia. I believe fear is just a mental concept and nothing else, which stops you achieving your aims and dreams. This is the reason I say I don't have any fear in my life, especially that one which I feel is hurdle between me and my goals.

Yes I have some phobias, but I think they are minute, and not so much serious one. Still I don't like these phobias too, I try my best, and motivate myself to overcome it. I believe in life if you want to achieve something, self-motivation is so much important. It always works as a strong pushing force in your life.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hahaha this is so funny to hear that men can fear as little as insects. Innocent lizard that is not even harmful. I can imagine your fears losing parents is something to be worried about. I pray God protect your parents for you

Hahaha, I promise even I can't sleep in that room or bath in that washroom where it is lizard. I am too much afraid of it😁😅.

Thank you so much dear for your best wishes and kind words for my parents. Keep blessing dear.

 2 months ago 


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Thank you so much dear friend for your precious support. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno que que seas un hombre que hombre a su padre y madre, en la biblia cristiana también lo menciona, debemos honrar a nuestros padres para que seamos de larga vida sobre la tierra.

Bueno , en realidad si tienes algunos miedos jajaja, más de lo que pensé 😅, pero debemos aprender a superarlos y tú por lo menos ya has intentado dormir solo en la oscuridad jajaja.

Un gusto leer tu post amigo, bendiciones ...

Thank you so much dear friend for your beautiful comment. Hahaha before I would really want to marry someone so I can sleep with and not afraid of dark hahaha.

I am really laughing reading out your beautiful comment here. Keep blessing dear friend.

I like your presentation, fear is a mental bondage. I am also afraid of heights (acrophobia) and I don't know how I would have become a pilot.
Lemme advice you, try facing your fears, approach those insects and climb that height. Lose yourself and win brother.

Yes, phobia is a mental concept that arises when we experience a frightful incident in our lives that haunts us forever. Then we'll be scared to repeat that experience. Good luck in the contest.

Just like you said, dear is a serious mental bondage. Wow, you're scared of insects and lizards, I for instance is scared of hospital and blood infact I usually shy away from anything that will take me there. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Wow dear friend, what an implict article you have here indeed everyone must have felt feeling of fear especially the fear of losing our loved ones but never forget to trust on Almighty God who can protection us from the power of fear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67