Interviewing an Steemian

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

Black Modern Vlogger YouTube Banner_20240128_235403_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest Interviewing an Steemian organized in Comunidad Latina by @cotina.

My interview

20240128_222438.jpg

I would like to interview @steemchiller, the creator of steemworld.org. He has this beautiful gift for us and I would really want to interact him and ask him some questions about his general and professional life.

My first question will be about his general life

Steemchiller I would like to know about your personal life. Which country you belong to, where you brought up, what's your age and what are your hobbies, likes and dislikes? Do you have a normal childhood or you brought up in wealthy and well to do family? Kindly tell me about your most favorite hobby and which is your favorite sport?

My second Question would be about your professional life.

You are a programmer sir, how you came here to Steemit and who is your ideal in programming world? What was in your mind to give us this beautiful tool of steemworld.org and sir are you planning of creating an another tool like that in future?

Sir I am really thankful for you to giving us such a beautiful website, where we can do alot of work related to Steemit. You can check information related to your account status, Delegate power to someone, and do a lot of activities there. This is the superb best platform I have ever seen where we can can do our Steemit work. Steem chiller sir thank you once again for it.

Why did you choose that person?

20240128_233714.jpg

I have chosen him for his splindent work and contribution to Steemit. He is always giving new things Steemit. He is my favorite STEEM developer and since I know him he is my favorite steemian that time. The major work of him as I have mentioned is the creation of steemworld.org. The best tool and I think the reason of his recognization here in this platform.

He has almost 6k followers, which shows his fame here on Steemit. Many people follow him and like him. He continuously bringing newness in Steemit and always tries to make it more advance and secure.

Do you think it's important to relate to other people at Steemit?

Yes I believe interacting with people on Steemit is too much important. You will gain new experience here, will meet different people, from different places, different languages, and cultures. It's always great fun interacting new people here, sometimes you make really good friends here. I have a good friend of mine from Nigeria, her name is @goodybest. She is so sweet, helping and kind person.

If we talk about my country steemians so I have more than dozen steemians friends from Pakistan. I met them first here on Steemit, but now they are too good friends of mine.This platform is very versatile, you will see too many new beautiful places too.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @pelon53 @solaymann @waterjoe to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thanks for the compliment my dear friend. You are also one of the nicest person i met on the platform and I value our friendship. Success!

My pleasure dear. Keep blessing dear goody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56