SEC S10W6: Steemit, Work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Picsart_23-07-11_15-22-50-017.jpg

Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources? Explain your answer.

As we all acknowledge, Steemit is an exceptional platform that offers individuals the chance to express their thoughts on colorful subjects through participation in different community challenges and contests. In return, Steemit provides rewards. However, every Steemian holds distinct perspectives regarding this platform. Some individuals perceive it as employment. In essence, those who have been actively involved with Steemit for two to three years have been suitable to earn a reasonable income, rendering it akin to a job for them.

Conversely, newcomers encounter certain difficulties in grasping the essential aspects of the platform. In my opinion, Steemit can be viewed as a job, as I previously mentioned, due to the substantial income earned by numerous individuals on the platform. However, it would not be incorrect to consider Steemit as a means of generating fresh resources, as it doesn't require full- time commitment. From my standpoint, Steemit also functions as a savings system, where we stake our assets, similar as powering up, and admit rewards from the Steemit team in return. Therefore, overall, I regard Steemit as both a supplementary resource generator and a form of employment.

blockchain-3440455_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What is the main economic activity or what other jobs do you complement Steemit with?

I'm involved in assisting at my uncle's pharmacy and devoting my full attention to it. also, I'm actively using social media, particularly Steemit, where I invest a significant amount of time. After spending around 5- 6 hours at the pharmacy, I allocate the majority of my remaining time to Steemit. Therefore, due to my focus on Steemit, I don't have any specific profitable activity that I can supplement alongside it.

What would you do if Steem fell to $0.00001?

Well! As we all acknowledge that Steem is the native token of the Steemit ecosystem, which is also honored as a cryptocurrency. It's a common occurrence for the cryptocurrency market to experience fluctuations within short intervals of time. On occasion, the value of these coins may surge to a considerable level and then plummet to an ungovernable price. However, I'm not bothered by similar matters as I'll continue to post on Steemit without hesitation. Nevertheless, witnessing a significant decline in Steemit and its token is something I would rather avoid.

bitcoin-6204672_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Furthermore I'm a devoted enthusiast of Steemit and I enjoy sharing my thoughts with my fellow Steemians. Therefore if I were ever to witness a massive drop in the value of the Steem token I would do my utmost to help salvage it from such a dire situation. Essentially ups and downs are a part of everyone's life and I regard Steemit as a friend. Just as I would never abandon my friends during their delicate times, I would stand by Steemit and provide my support.

What would you do if Steem reached 10$?

Wow!! That would be an inconceivable moment for me. Actually, it's my dream to see the Steem token reach a very high level. The rationale behind this is that the value of our rewards is tied to the Steem token, so as its price increases, the value of our account assets also increases. And to be honest, when I see the value of the Steem token reach that point, I plan to withdraw some of my Steem tokens and purchase the things I have always wanted. I've set some goals that I hope to achieve with the earnings from Steemit. I can not wait for the Steem token to reach$ 10 and beyond.

What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?

That's the most interesting question regarding that subject. In this context, I would like to notify you that I've yet to utilize my Steemit resources. Moreover, from day one on this inconceivable platform, I've been reinvesting all my earnings. The rationale behind this decision is my desire to dedicate my entire life to working on Steemit. I aspire to attain lesser success and accumulate more Steem power within this community. Additionally, I'm eager to shoulder any responsibility bestowed upon me on this platform.

charts-6531107_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I aspire to become a moderator, secure a position in the team of curators, and represent my country on this platform. Furthermore, I've established my own community and endeavor to generate further opportunities for Steemit users. This explains why I refrain from utilizing my Steemit resources and instead focus on powering up my earnings, in order to achieve the unborn goals I've set for myself within this platform.

Conclusion

Indeed the Steemit is a awful source of both earnings and learning. The different people has different perspectives about that platform. But my views about that platform is totally positive and I also want to see that platform at a high and also want to see Steem in the Cryptocurrencies of the world.

@mateenfatima @uzma4882 @aminasafdar

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74