Mom , you inspire me

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Im @sajid11. From Pakistan.

Hello guys, hope you doing well,
Introduction to the beautiful topic and my participation.

My relationship with my lovely Mother

mother-3997967_1280 (1).jpg
Source

The only unconditional love in the world is the mother's love. I am very close to my mother. My mother is my inspiration, my ideal, my best friend, and my guiding light. My life would not have been beautiful without my mother. Through ups and downs and in every step of life, she holds my hand and supports and encourages me. She was my source of unconditional love and a person I could always count on to love me and be there for me. I'm blessed to have a mother like her.Mothers share a deep connection with their children. This connection certainly cannot be matched by anyone else. Even fathers fail to establish that type of understanding. This certainly develops a strong emotional connection between a mother and child. This bond seems to carry into adult life.

How would you describe your mother ?

baby-165067_1280.jpg
Source

My mother is loving, compassionate, endearing, kind, protective, strong, extraordinary, intuitive, caring and mindful.
She is my guardian, my role model, and my source of unconditional love. She is the person who knows me inside out and loves me for who I am. My mother is my confidante, the one I turn to when I need advice, comfort, or a listening ear.She is a very hard-working person who holds the most honourable position next to the Almighty. She plays a crucial role in the holistic development of her child and always caters to the basic needs of her family. In every step of my, she supported and encouraged me. Whether day or night she was always there for me no matter what the condition is. Furthermore, her every work, persistence, devotion, dedication, conduct is an inspiration for me.

What is the most beautiful childhood memory that you have with your mother ?

I had a very loving family. So I had a memorable childhood. It is hard to say that I have a certain beautiful favorite memory. Because I have alot but I'm going to describe very few. Going on walks with my mom , we walked home from school a lot and often talk alot. We would do arts and crafts. I also liked it when she took us to the park because she would always play with us. It was fun. One of the best memories I have of my mom and I was when she came to one of my cricket tournament at school even though she was very sick. She still wanted to come and support me. She never make me feel lefted. And I think best memory of any child would be every single moment they had spend with their mother or family.

What did you learn from your mother and has it accompanied you all your life ?

family-7086694_1280.jpg
Source

I learned alot from my mother as every mother have a goal to teach their kids to be the best and kindest.
Some of her main quotes which help me throughout my life's are following :
•“Be positive and always have a grateful heart.” I’ve learned nearly everything from her but the biggest life lesson she taught me is to be positive and always have a grateful heart. And thank ALLAH for everything.
•“Always work hard at whatever you do.”
My Mom taught me to always work hard at whatever you do. At the end of the day you can take pride in the work that you do and know that you've done your best. I learned this from the way she lived her life and still does to this day. She always goes above and beyond in her work and her personal life for others.
•“Be nice to others.”
My Mom taught me that the most important thing is to be loving, kind and nice to others. She encourages me to follow my dreams even now. I hope one day I'm half as strong and wise as she is.
•“Everybody has a story. You never know what someone is going through. So be kind”.
•“Never forget where you came from and treat everyone with respect”.

Abraham Linkoln said : " Everything i am and hope to be l owe to my mother "in youropinion. Did your mother make many sacrifices to raise you and your siblings ?

people-2561531_1280.jpg
Source

Motherhood is an incredible journey that encompasses unconditional love, selflessness, and sacrifice. Once a child enters your life, your life becomes dedicated solely to them and no one else matters as much as your child does.
A mother’s sacrifice is immeasurable and invaluable. From sacrificing sleep and personal time to putting their children’s needs first, a mother’s love and dedication are endless.
A short list of most common things my & other children mother's sacrifice:

  1. Our mother sacrifices her sleep.
  2. Our mothers consistently put us first, making us the number one priority in their lives.
  3. Our mother is there in sickness and in health.
  4. Motherhood requires mothers to prioritize the needs of their child over their own leisure pursuits and personal time can quickly evaporate as mothers put the wellbeing of their offspring first.
  5. As mothers dedicate themselves to raising their families, sacrificing hobbies, interests, and alone time becomes second nature, always prioritizing family needs over personal needs.
  6. Our mother sacrifices her food when she knows her kids want it more and badly.
  7. Our mother sacrifices her money.
  8. Our mother sacrifices her career.
  9. Our mother sacrifices her emotions.
  10. Our mother sacrifices her social life.
  11. Our Mothers sacrificed their body figure. Pregnancy and childbirth bring significant physical changes to mothers.

I would like to invite my dear @shahid2030 @imohmitch @saintkelvin17 to participate and review my post.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hola amigo 👋 para que su entrada sea válida debe tener una versión en español. Saludos

Thank you dear for appreciating and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55