You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotinast: La generación del tapping/The Tapping generation

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Greetings bro what's up 🤝

Notcoin has made telegram airdrops to increase as well as get popular, I once tap in notcoin but I stopped, thinking it won't work out and up til now am still angry with myself for not taking it serious.

I can see you are also serious with telegram airdrop, am currently mining more than 18 airdrops. I don't really have much in Blum but I can see that we are on the same level in TapSwap and am close to you in hamster Kombat.

Goodluck.

Sort:  

I also missed out on notcoin because I didn't take it seriously, the pain is real bro.
Wow 18 😳, that means I'm not taking myself seriously 😒.
We pray they pay us soon.
Could you share you contact on WhatsApp so I can DM for links?

kelvinblack17#7085

Search for me on discord 👆I will give you my WhatsApp number over there. I hardly see steemians share WhatsApp number in steemit but discord id instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54