You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Basketball is very amazing, am surprised you like the sport as well. Yes is my third best sport.

Karate/boxing
Running
Basketball.

I derive joy in winning a fight 🙂😊 and I enjoy running alot, most especially when I was in junior high school, I was the third fastest runner in the entire school.

Basketball is worth 50 steem currently. Thanks for commenting.

Sort:  

With us basketball is a sport taught at school just like handball, rugby (slagbal/honkbal), volleyball, badminton.

Running is not my kind of if sport. Cool you are that fast!

You do normal boxing or kickboxing?

Take good care of your health!

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41