I LOVE CREATING CONTENT

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day steemians, am very happy that I have the opportunity to participate in this thrilling and amazing contest by @cotina, is a contest that talks about our views towards blogging here on steemit. Let me walk you through my own view by this post of mine.

How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.

1663286892744.jpg

I feel very excited and proud of myself while creating contents here on steemit. I will look at how far am going in this platform through my various posts and engagements and see how successful and great my life is becoming. Honestly posting here is one of my top 3 hobbies and I love it alot.

Do you participate in the diary game? Why?

Yes! I do participate in diary games, diary game post is a particular kind of post all steemians are expected to participate in because it gives our friends on steemit s clue of how our day is going and also our lifestyle. That's one of the reasons I do participate in diary game.

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)

1663774694192.jpgMe drawing 👆

I love participating in contest like drawing, I love drawing even if am not very perfect in it, but I always want to participate in drawing contests. The drawing contest I participate in is normally in Steemkids community. I really love that community, they admins moderators and members are doing well.

What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?

I participate in contests that has to do with creativewriting/writing of stories. Such contests are my strength here in steemit. Even if am not very perfect in drawing, I must admit that am perfect in writing imaginary stories.

The least contest I like participating in steemit is a contest that has to do with travelling, I don't normally have much ideas and most especially experiences when it comes for writing a post about "travel" Most times when I skip such contests, I feel bad. I love all the contests here on steemit, but anyone that has to do with "travel" I like it as a least contest here.

Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?

Yes! I consider the quality of comments to be high, most especially in contents about a contest entry where the engagement is very high.
The reason why I prefer the comments quality to be high is because it brings us together and makes communication among steemians effective. In most of my posts, I receive various kinds of quality comments from Nigerians, Indians, Cameroonians, Pakistans and so many other steemians.

In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?

I will boldly say that contents like creative writing should be valued by large and small curators, because it's not easy for a blogger to post a very creative content or analyse and post a standard imaginary story content, such bloggers like me too, really deserves to be highly rewarded.

Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.

Yes I will really love that, this community is a very fascinating one, there methods are accurate and standards, the members here also engage alot in many posts. I must say the admins and moderators of this community and certainly hard-working and organize. They deserve the best.

Conclusion

There's joy in creating contents here in steemit, it shows people the real you alot and it improves your abilities, most especially when you get corrected by someone because of an error you made on a particular post. Thanks for going through my post friends, bye for now.
I invite @ngoenyi, @chiabertrand @b-naj and @wase1234 to participate in this contest.

15% beneficiary to @cotina

@chant

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @saintkelvin17,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo es bueno sentirse emocionado a la hora de crear contenido y ver el producto final de tu creación es un orgullo, que bueno que te guste dibujar es un contenido que es apreciado dentro de la plataforma no todos tenemos ese magnífico don, nos alegra mucho que te hayan gustado las dinámicas de la comunidad, están hechas con mucho cariño para todos los usuarios.

Suerte y éxitos en el concurso🤗

Picsart_22-05-17_15-38-55-462.png

Indeed a content will be better if we write something that we think has knowledge about it,
This will give us an inspiration that will flow and look more real,
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

Perasaan kita membuat konten memang sangat antusias dan seru. Apalagi sudah menjadi hobi, terimakasih sudah berbagi di sini. Salam sukses..

High equality comment Truely makes us very interactive .Alsocreative writing should be seriously valued by big and small curators most especially when it originality is real because it need a lots of think before producing such good equality content

You are right ma, most creative writers really deserves alot in communities. Thanks for your reply 🤝

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @saintkelvin17, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Drawing contest is one of the contest i like too dear. Some months ago, i use to participate in drawing contest in steemkids

Yeah. Am currently participating in drawing contests in steemkids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78