Cotina Contest : Useless Talents

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good morning dear steemians of this wonderful community, how are you all doing? I want to thank @cotina for organizing this contest here in steemit. There are alot of millions of talents all over the world and they are blessings from God, today I will be talking about my useless talent.

Guessing right

I love guessing alot because most times when I guess, I turn out to always be right. Guessing is fun and it makes my brain sharper, most times I will just guess who's in a particular place before entry to know who truly is there and I do get it right sometimes.

InShot_20220527_140347410.jpg

Since this is one of my useless/special talent, am supposed to be getting all the numbers right in the contest that has been going on in #steem4nigeria community organised by @fredquantum. The 2nd week of the contest was when I won the legend tier and have been wining in other weeks and I hope to win this week.

There was this beautiful girl 😍 I was always chatting with on Facebook in the year 2023, she was a student in my school when I was in high school then. One day I told her that we should play a guessing game that's based on ourselves, instead of me asking her what her favorite color is I will have to guess it first and she will tell me if am right or wrong and if am wrong, she tells me the right answer and she will try to also guess mine.

I was guessing almost everything right and she was so amazed and happy, I got her favorite meal, favorite television channel and so many others, sometimes she will type something like "yeeeeeeeeeeeee", screaming with joy because she's so happy for me knowing what she likes and I was happy that I was making her have fun.

Conclusion

This talent has helped me in schools whenever am writing an objective exam with alot of options, I will guess the right answer and tick it, I normally get it right sometimes. I and the beautiful girl I was talking about were almost about to date but she's one year older than me and never kept interest. Thanks for reading.
I invite;
@blacks
@genomil
@sofian88
@chopper46

15% beneficiary to @cotina

Sort:  
Hola en nuestra comunidad solo están permitidas publicaciones en inglés y portugués, te invito a agregar una traduccion, saludos.


Libre de plagio
club100
Libre de bid Vote
steemexclusive

Verificado en:24 -01-2023

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo. Buen talento el que tienes, puedes desarrollarlo más continúo.
Si tú amiga, se alegra mucho de que aciertes sus preguntas y adivinas muchas.
Gracias por compartir.
Saludos 🤗❤️
Éxitos

Hi, @saintkelvin17,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29