You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W4: I love creating content

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

First and foremost, I most say thank you for the invitation.

The act of content creation, for me I think is a bit different for everyone, and no one intends to create a low quality content knowing very well it will be wasted efforts as even high quality content these days does not get the necessary support from the high individuals..

You have acknowledged how you create content in less than four hours now, while some of us needs six to eight hours, or even more trying to do research and putting ideas together.. A good example is the the contents in the crypto Academy engagement, sometimes for three days after the theme is announced, you still don't get participation.. That's to say not every content and creator are the same, I happy you said you love crypto too so I am sure you know what I mean.

For these various reasons, I would like to see every content of good quality be appreciated as its never easy..

Overall, your content speaks quality, but I believe it was not always so, but you learnt a thing or two as you go and as other supported and encouraged you.

I Congratulate you as your content is a worthy winner of this contests.

Good luck !!

20211115_232951.gif

Sort:  

Hello my friend.

I must recommend your comment alone is post already. It deserves a high vote already.
Happy you come to me about crypto academy. There content texts time to create but with material I go with 2-3 hours.
What baffled me is it hardly get rewarded like other just normal content. Don't know why.

Perhaps thanks for your support Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77